Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bergen

Fint hotell i nærheten av stranden

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Hotellet var veldig pent, rett ved stranden! Sengene var forferdelig harde, og det mest negativet var at man ikke fikk ta med mat og drikke inn på hotell området! Mulighet til å smugle med drikke inn via Strand veien! Ellers ett flott hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr modernes Hotel am Strand.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Der moderne Stil hat uns gut gefallen
Cons: Der Service könnte grundsätzlich verbessert werden. Rezeption z.B. der erste Eindruck war nicht der Beste. Eine nicht sehr freundliche Begrüßung
Location: etwas abgelegen, aber in 30 Minuten zu Fuss ist man in der Altstadt. Taxi dauert 20 Minuten. ist ok!
Das Hotel ist sehr modern und wir empfanden das für sehr schön. Das Frühstück ist sehr gut. Große Auswahl. Der Service ist jedoch keine 5 Sterne! Personal ist schlecht oder gar nicht ausgebildet, was schade ist. Der Fitness-Bereich ist mit neuen Geräten ausgestattet und der Wellness-Bereich ist groß. Auch hier würde eine Renovierung (Sauna) sinnvoll sein. Die Zusatzleistungen (Massagen) sind sehr teuer. Der Beach-Bereich ist sehr angenehm. Die Musik nicht zu laut und der Service o.k. Gut zum Lesen und ausruhen. Die Zimmer sind toll. Wenn man ein Zimmer mit Meerblick ergattert ist das zauberhaft. Nur die laute Musik, bis manchmal spät in die Nacht ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Aber wenn man gerne lange ausgeht und am Beach Party machen möchte kann das dort gut tun. Alles in allem ein schöner Aufenthalt, den ich wieder mal ins Auge fassen würde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect and beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: the food, the staff and the rooms. also- free and fast WiFi
Cons: there are very little furniture in the rooms, and no chair, but it's enough.
Location: it's a little far from the city, but taxis are cheap (about 6 USD to the city) and buses are cheap and plentiful (less then 1 USD for 15 minutes ride)
this was not the first time here. the hotel is beautiful, clean and literally shiny, and above all the food is amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Good hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Lovely hotel, but sometimes service let it down as not consistent. In restaurant often almost finished main course before wine arrived. However service at reception was excellent - booking as dinner reservations and taxi. Drinks service at all bars was quick. Was cross that we weren't allowed to bring in bottled water to our room and had to buy from hotel at a premium. Half board deal very good value - amazing choice of food for both breakfast and dinner. Pool bar lunches very tasty - but again a little slow service. Hotel next to water park which is free to hotel guests and get discount at dolphin park. Not a great deal to walk to but short taxi ride to old town. Overall very good restful holiday.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Hübsches Hotel mit Abstrichen

Posted May 25, 2015
Teilweise unfreundliches Personal, das kein oder kaum Englisch spricht. Es ist verboten eigenes Wasser mit ins Hotel zu bringen. Partys bei denen, sogar unter der Woche, das ganze Hotel bebt (auf Anfrage gab es nicht einmal eine Entschuldigung), ganze Katzen-Horden, die versuchen sich über jedes unbeaufsichtigte Essen herzumachen. Allgemein kann man sagen, dass der Service nicht 5-Sterne würdig ist. Ansonsten war es dann aber doch ganz schön.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed Yusuf from Estcourt, South Africa

Three night bliss

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It was a 3night getaway from the busy streets of Istanbul. It was nice to relax in all white room. Perfect to find your zen before heading back home. The food is really good. Good proximity to the beach. Children friendly and enough entertainment to keep you going for longer. The reception turns into this awesome chill out lounge with music and a bar.I found that really cool.It is about half an hour from the airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmet melih from İstanbul

Leisure

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Torben from Aabenraa

Moderne Design Hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt modern Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merseyside

Still Magnificent! My second visit to the SU Hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Everything about the SU is first class!
Cons: I honestly cannot think of any improvements which may be made. One would have to be extremely disingenuous to find fault.
Location: Situated a short bus or taxi ride from Antalya centre. Although I prefer to walk twenty minutes along the beach front to the historic tram into town.
I travel widely within the Mediterranean visiting many hotels with around twelve trips each year and this has become my very firm favourite. I have absolutely no negative comments to make and furthermore have recommended the SU to friends, family and colleagues without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bülent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels