Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom moscow

very good

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: indoor pool
Cons: nothing
Location: great
I like this hotel. The Staff are frendly. Room clean, beds comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York. NY

Surprisingly bad vacation

Posted Nov 12, 2014
I am sorry to say that this hotel was under construction during my stay and for 4 days we only saw heavy earth movers demolishing dozens of Villas , swimming pool and uprooting trees.The sound of this demolition was horrific and present from daylight until way past darkness.the dust from this demolition was also present in areas of resort which was not under construction.I have numerous pictures and videos regarding this matter. The entire resort including the restaurant, the spa, the grounds and even rooms were infested with flies. The only positive point was that The staff were cordial and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfrom Oldsmar Florida

Great place to stay with kids love it !!!

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are large with fabulous high ceilings and tastefully decorated. The staff is extremely friendly and made sure all our needs and requests were promptly taken care of. The hotel was warm and I sure will recommend it to anyone with children coming to the area. Beautiful garden , very nice bars and beach , the hotel is a beautiful display of how a renovation can be done tastefully. It's more for families , many many small children but one thing was annoying ! T shirts and flip flops for dinner !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston and Montreal

Great service and great staff attitude

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Staff quality and willingness.
Cons: Perhaps a steakhouse instead of the little used Mexican A la carte restaurant.
Location: Well located for golf courses which is what we wanted
Dining and buffets for 1200 people well organized and cheerful. Lots of recreational space, bars, restaurants, fine beach. Good entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tatiana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matfrom A

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Wonderful place to spend nice time in. The junior suite was excellent in every aspect. The good was state of the art and the varieties should fulfil all tastes. The staff was good and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KAMICHANfrom 日本中国地方

安心出来るゆったりとした空間を提供してもらいました。

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: 入り口でのチェック。何といっても安心感があります。
Cons: 空調が一部の部屋では少しうまくいかなかったようです。
Location: 完全なリゾートホテル。地中海に面しており、レジャーバカンスにも最適ですが、アンタリアはトルコの大半のゴルフコースが集まっていることでも知られています。アンタリアの史跡名所もたくさんあります。
敷地内に入るところからチェックがあり、敷地内は自由空間。食事も一日中楽しめ、種類も豊富でとてもおいしいのですが、味も日本人にとっては全く違和感なく、存分に楽しめます。デザートの種類・量・味は女性ならずともお勧め。果物も豊富で、カキ、ミカンもありました。カキは何と種なし。味は日本のものと全く遜色ありません。ということで、とても満足しています。アンタリア空港とホテルの間を結ぶホテルのシャトルバスがなのが残念でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom london

Pleasant family holiday

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our 4th stay at this hotel in 6 years. Rooms and restaurant and facilities been improved in 2012 post renovation. Free internet is only 40min per day per person but one of better and can usually make Skype calls on beach and through out most hotel which was not possible elsewhere. IC evening animation is very good. Kids club is basic as you cannot really leave kids for more then 1 hour, but they do many activities and trips. All facilities and beech close by so easy to relax. We usually spend 1 month a year in Turkey and been in many hotels, there are newer and more luxury hotels such as Mardan palace, Calista but IC is generally good value for money and on some points much better then those. We met a number of families who come back for 2-3weeks every year. Generally turkey is getting is more expensive each year and all hotels over years try to make small cuts on food and other services, yet most we visited improved facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin r

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com