Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful Place, great staff, great accomodations!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
Location: Between time on the beach relaxing & fishing, eating at the great restaurants, hiking and exploring ancient ruins...there's plenty to do!
Our cabin was neat and clean and similar to what we love about going North in MN. The scenery was breathtaking. We were able to walk off our porch and pick a delicious orange and eat right there. There was a stream flowing right behind us that was amazing to fall asleep to the sounds of moving water. The sea and beach were 10 minute walk away. The owner and staff were as friendly and as hospitable as I've ever experienced. We'll definitely be going back! The breakfast was top-notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JTfrom Guildford

Quiet, relaxing location

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and good meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Moirafrom Istanbul

Great hospitality

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bulent, the owner, and the whole staff are very gracious and welcoming. The location is good, about a 10-15 minute easy walk to the beach and all the restaurants available there. The Kibala is rustic, but comfortable. We had a triple, a living room with sofa, mini-bar, coffee/tea making supplies. The bed was very comfortable and we slept quite well in the quiet atmosphere. The bathroom was absolutely clean and had a nice shower. We had a porch for reading but I also enjoyed reading in the communal outdoor space where there was an outlet to charge my laptop while I worked. Breakfast was enormous and good. Perfectly scrambled eggs. We had dinner one night, which also was a gigantic amount of food. I felt a little embarrassed that I just couldn't make much of a dent, although it was good. They have a nice selection of wine available. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. I would have liked to be closer to the beach, but I found nothing closer that was of comparable quality for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolefrom Brentwood UK

Paradise on Earth

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for peace, beauty, tranquility, nice relaxed bars and restaurants and no crowds then this is the place to stay. The staff were so lovely and helpful and the food cooked by hotel owner Bulent was prepared daily from his own organic gardens at the Kibala hotel or locally bought. Bulent is an amazingly talented cook and many meals were enjoyed there. We actually stayed for 6 days before going off to a 5 star all inclusive which was awful. We called kibala and went back for 5 days leaving the crazy insane all Russian 5 star resort to it. Kibala hotel is Fantastic value for money in what I would say is the most beautiful chilled place in the world. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

Son unicamente seis bungalows de madera con terraz

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Maravillosa, inolvidable, no fue una estancia sino una experiencia de vida, un bungalow en un huerto con muchas flores de diferentes colores, arboles frutales, todos los sentidos despiertan, los colores, el olor de la tierra, las flores, el canto de los pajaros, los grillos, la atencion es excelente y el desayuno que sirven es como de un restaurante gourmet con una presentacion preciosa. Lo recomiendo ampliamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JWfrom Germany

Relaxing and welcoming stay

Posted Apr 11, 2012
Had a wonderful 4 day stay at Kibala. Very relaxing and welcoming. Beautiful surroundings; excellent service and food -- breakfast was spectacular. Dinner was wonderful with fresh vegetables, herbs and grilled succulent fish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Avezzano

Kibala Hotel, Cirali

Posted Aug 12, 2011
La struttura è dotata di alcuni bungalows ampi, spaziosi e carini, immersi nel verde e nella tranquillità e sempre puliti. Sono dotati di aria condizionata,frigorifero, utile nelle giornate calde. Nel salottino, oltre al frigo c'è anche la caraffa per preparare the e caffe. La colazione e la cena vengono servite in un patio spazioso e sempre fresco. Ottima, sia per qualità che quantità, la colazione e la cena. Al di fuori del Kibala (750 mt circa da percorrere anche in bici fornite gratuitamente) c'è un mare stupendo e tanta gentilezza turca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Memorable Experience

Posted Nov 11, 2010
I stayed at the Kibala with my girlfriend for three nights in late October 2010. Our stay was phenomenal. If you are looking for a peaceful, tranquil location, then the Kibala is an excellent choice. We stayed in a cabin that had a small "living" room and a bedroom. The rooms were clean and well-maintained (no TV--but who comes to Cirali, Turkey to watch television). There was a pomegranate tree right outside of our room and beautiful flowers. The two best things about the Kibala were the food and the service. Breakfast and dinner were included in our price and they were both excellent. The dinner we had each night at the Kibala was unforgettable. The meals were freshly and expertly prepared. The Kibala is not right on the beach, but it is only about a five-minute walk. The owner/manager took great pride that the food was freshly prepared on the premises. We complimented him on some of the jams at breakfast and asked where he had obtained them. We were told that he prepared them himself. They were exquisite as was everything at this fantastic pension. I would highly recommend staying at the Kibala.