Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fos sur Mer

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: le confort l'accessibilité
Cons: le wifi, les animations en début de saison...
Location: Le quartier n'est pas extraordinaire, demande à être développé et aménager. Néanmoins, c'est un accès direct au centre d'Antalya par une voie rapide..
Un hôtel de très bonne facture. les services sont nombreux et accessibles en général gratuitement. Tout est fait pour ne pas sortir de l'hôtel. Une propreté exemplaire, un restaurant où chacun pourra constituer ses assiettes comme il l'entends tellement l'offre est variée. Une piscine qui part de l'hôtel jusqu' à la plage... c'est très très long ! Un remerciement particulier à Gökhan un personnel à l'accueil qui nous a donné des conseil et des endroits loin de s"attrapes touristes" à Antalya ce qui nous a permis de découvrir la ville sous un autre angle. Un très mauvais point : le Wifi qui n'est pas gratuit dans les chambres contrairement à ce qui est annoncé, seulement dans le hall. Et même là il s'agit d'un Wifi d'une qualité épouvantable !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Good and varied food, friendly staff, beach close.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Spaciousness and quality of food.
Cons: WiFi connection and availability.
Location: The area has historic places to visit such as forts and castles. Other attractions include water falls and hot springs.
We have no complaints of this hotel. All you need is available in one place - pool, beach, sports and activities. The food is plentiful and varied and the staff helpful and friendly. The rooms have beautiful unimpeded view of the sea and are comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aachen

Nettes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: Am Besten hat uns gefallen, das das Hotel nicht überlaufen war. Die Anlage ist riesig groß.
Location: Das Hotel ist nur eine 1/4 Stunde vom Flughafen entfernt und 1/2 Stunde von Antalya. Mit dem Bus kommt man für 1 Euro dort hin.
Dieses Hotel ist eine recht kleine Anlage mit einem riesigen Pool. Das Essen ist auch o.k., aber alles ohne Schweinefleisch und nicht sehr abwechslungsreich. Wir fanden es schön, das auch draußen gemütliche Speiseplätze waren. Denn im Hauptrestaurant war es recht laut. Es waren immer genügend Liegen an Strand und Pool. Und genügend Sonnenschirme. Das Animationsteam war nicht aufdringlich. Die Abendunterhaltung war abwechslungsreich. Das Personal sprach leider schlecht Englisch und kaum Deutsch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Annefrom Troms

Flott anlegg

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint hotell med god service. Fine møbler og gode senger. Badekåpe og tøfler. Teppegulv. Måtte ofte vente lenge på heisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Litt lavskala all inclusive, men bra

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Ok rom, fin beliggenhet ift nærhet til flyplass. Ikke så stort og eksklusivt som de andre hotellene langs Lars-stranden og mer beskjedent matutvalg. Likevel et greit alternativ.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

모든 것인 좋은 호텔이지만 비쌈.

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
학회 참석차 구한 숙박장소임. 편안하고 좋은 환경. 비싼게 흠.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LYM

^^

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
음식 및 주변시설은 너무 좋았습니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tao

Angenehme Anlage

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Essen ist gut sauber und gepflegte Gartenanlage. Nur am hoteleingang ist die personal etwas unfreundlich aber ist es nicht redewert.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tyvärr kan jag inte säga så mycket om detta hotell då jag ej stannade kvar. Kom dit mitt i natten och personalen var fantastiskt hjälpsamma. Däremot var det mindre trevlig miljö vilket berodde på en del överförfriskade gäster. Jag valde alltså att via internet boka ett annat hotell och tog en taxi dit tidigt på morgonen. Det kostade mig en del givetvis men eftersom jag behövde lugn och trevlig miljö för att kunna arbeta några dagar var det min lösning.