Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tohid from Detroit

Supper Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent including rooms, services, break fast, stuff, facilities, location and Turkish bath!. I 100% recommend you to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location - close to Lara Beach

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Warm and friendly staff - little laid back though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Wales, Uk

A lovely comfortable hotel with fabulous sea views

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: All that is already described above. In addition, its location, easy access by taxi or bus to the old town and the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Already described above.
Location: easy access to shops and restaurants. The old town is delightful, and there are many excursions that can be booked from there e.g to Perge, Aspendos.
We have just returned from a 7day holiday at La Boutique, Anatalya and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The rooms ( we chose the deluxe), although small were very well appointed and extremely clean. We had everything we required (except English breakfast tea bags)! Breakfast was plentiful with a great deal of choice, although we question the need to charge for orange juice in a country that grows oranges in abundance. On the two occasions we had dinner at the hotel, the food was superb, the staff friendly, helpful and courteous. Unfortunately we enjoy a very dry white wine with our meals and this was difficult to obtain. This is just a personal choice. Spending time relaxing on the terrace overlooking the sea was delightful, as was the prompt attention of the bar staff who were always available to help us. We note that there are plans to install a bathing platform on the rocks below the hotel, and we were disappointed that this has not yet happened. This would have greatly enhanced our stay at the hotel. However the courtesy bus to and from the beach, along with sun beds and umbrellas was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by al

If you get a room facing sea it is beautiful.

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: Cheap so it is ok for the money
Cons: People start speaking english.
Location: Some restaurants near by and nice view.
Hotel is nice over all but they try to be European or want to be. After couple of days in the restaurant the waiter tell me i need to be dressed up to have a dinner when his shirt was dirty and spots all over. I was wearing nice shirt and a shorts but that is not good enough if you are going to have dinner. Just fyi that was the last time i had dinner at that hotel i went out. People don't speak english that is a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

La boutique Antalya

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Service
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Close to all amenities
Top location close to all amenities, you have a choice of 3 pontoons to swim at or close by sandy beaches Excellent decor and finishes and impeccable service All at a cheap price See you next holiday la boutique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: breakfast food and view from the caffe
Cons: view on the "no sea side" room
Location: UK
I would probably choose the sea side view as our view was pretty bad in the other side. The access to the sea is on a platform on a near high standard hotel 2 minutes walk. Very good food and location for the morning breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Coco from England

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really new and luxury hotel, lovely stay, excellent location. Will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacob & Gaby from England

One of the best hotels I have enjoyed to stay at.

Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
This small hotel is used by many different nations. It opened two years ago and I can hand on heart say, they deliver the highest standards. The hotel and the restaurant on the top floor overlook the sea and the mountains. An exceptional breakfast and the evening meal is 5*. The DB&B package is very good value. The team are there to make you feel at home and every request we made was met or sometimes even exceeded. Thank you guys for making me and my daughters stay truly a time to remember.