Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jahandar from Sverje

Romantik hotell

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Det var romantisk hotell,utsikt över havet,rund om kring hotell var halv vild område,med hav under oss
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim from Drammen

Greit hotell om man kun trenger et sted å sove

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell. Ikke det beste jeg har vært på, ei heller det dårligste. Beliggenheten er veldig nær flyplassen, de har egen privat Strand og godkjent utsikt. Brukbart Internett, men kun i Lobbyen/restauranten inne og ute. Ikke Internett på rommet (dårlig).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylvie from VIllemomble

Petite plage de reve mais hotel isolé

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel mérite amplement ses 3 étoiles.,trés propre,la vue y est magnifique,une des rares plages de sable trés fin d'Antalya,une eau transparente,MAIS,c'est une plage qui se "mérite",environ 180 marches pour y accèder, et ,est minuscule;pour 15 personnes.,pas trop de pb pour octobre,mais je n'ose imaginer en pleine saison.Emplacement de l'hotel...quand meme trés isolé ,déplacements compliqués ,et bruit des avions(juste au dessus de l'hotel) ++qui peut gener.L'idéal serait de louer une voiture,mais sachant que C cher et que la conduite a Antalya est....."sportive"!!!!Hotel calme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Konya, Turkey

great view of the sea, enjoyed it all

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: courtsy from staff, view of the sea
Cons: the elevator was slow,
Location: great scene, swimming in the sea
great stay, home away from home. I went with my wife, it was like a holiday we had not taking for a long time. Like a second honeymoon.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexandre from France

Hotel pas confortable

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Pour une unit pour etre a proximité de l aeroport c était le cochemar .sous le passage des avions en atterrissage .les robinetteries en mauvaise état ,mais bon le prix raisonnable .pour un 3 étoiles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lovi14 from Szarvas

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Véleményem szerint szuper a hely, mindenkinek ajánlom. Jó az ellátás, az óváros is könnyen elérhető busszal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ghassan ALHajjar from Kazakhstan

Good location, close to Antalya airport.

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Was not bad. The location of the hotel is helpful to reach Antalya airport for any connection flight and that was the main reason that i choose Lara hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Kim from Korea

Nice beach but unfriendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was faraway from the main bus terminal and there were nothing near the hotel. Having a beach right next to the hotel was nice. We also enjoyed the swimming pool and the buffet. But the staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Overall, I guess it's what you pay for.