Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aichwald

Urlaubsparadies!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Ruhiges, sauberes Hotel mit direktem Meerzugang. Wir hatten ein Familienzimmer gebucht. Das bedeutet grosses Zimmer mit Doppelbett, kleines Zimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, Diele und Bad. Vor jedem Zimmer war ein Balkon. Unsere Kinder (13, 15) fanden es super! Das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und bemüht jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen! Man sollte kein Problem mit dem Treppensteigen haben, da das Hotel am Hang gebaut ist und dadurch viele Treppen hat. Wir hatten den ganzen Urlaub einen Mietwagen gebucht, was sinnvoll ist, um mal nach Kas zu fahren oder Ausflüge zu machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted May 18, 2015
excellent hotel, great breakfast and dinner. gorgeous location, not easy to find if your gps doesn't work well. amazing location and views. great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Casablanca

Lukka hôtel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Superbe prestation, un rapport qualité prix d'une extrême rareté. Un personnel aux petits soins !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Back to Kas

Beautiful Penisula

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and personnel was so friendly, the room is large enough but not enough cupboard to put your stuff if you are staying for long time it may be problematic. But overall great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay, friendly staff, amazing views. Breakfast was good. Room was a bit sparse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielle from Brooklyn, NY

Lukka is fantastic!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay at Lukka. Being on the peninsula is the best way to go in Kas because of the gorgeous views, privacy, and quiet. The rooms and amenities at the hotel were excellent. Very luxurious with excellent attention to detail. The staff was great and fun to chat with as well. Breakfast is excellent with lots of variety. We loved swimming off the dock and having a sunset glass of wine on our beach chairs each evening. Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent service, beautiful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
We LOVED this hotel! The staff was so helpful and very friendly, began recognizing us by name the first day even though we were only staying two nights. The rooms and bathrooms are big and the whole place seemed to be in great condition. We commented multiple times how rare it is for a place to live up to their pictures, and this place does. The hotel went above and beyond in multiple ways to make our stay absolutely pleasant and relaxing. We enjoyed two excellent dinners in their restaurant as well as the amazing and expansive breakfast buffet...complete with opportunity for personal egg orders. The views are incredible (we stayed in sea view room) and the pool and water areas are all well kept and attended regularly for drink orders, etc. We did agree with other reviewers about having a car being helpful. It would have been quite a trek and bit inconvenient to town as it is on a peninsula that's really only populated with hotels. However, the area was easy to drive in and we would definitely stay again so long as the prices stayed affordable. We thought it was very good value for the price; even though we had "splurged" and this was the most expensive place we stayed as we travelled throughout Turkey, it was definitely worth every cent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing place to stay

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Cons: Some of the staff were excellent but some could have been a bit friendlier and a bit better at their jobs.
We loved this hotel, but probably wouldn't have if we didn't have a car as it is well out of town. Pool and sea access were brilliant. Restaurant food was of a good quality. Room was spacious and the balcony overlooking the pool and sea was a great place to enjoy sunsets. We will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clau

Un hôtel fantastique.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: La beauté du lieu et l'aménagement imparable.
Cons: Des robes de chambre auraient été appréciées
Location: Tout simplement magique avec ses terrasses multiples, ses chaises et 'lits' couverts à l'extérieur, sa piscine magnifique.
L'hotel est tout simplement magnifique. La vue est fantastique. Le personnel est jeune et très professionnel. Tout sauf blasé. Ils sont très disponibles pour aider à organiser tours ou pour donner des informations sur les moyens de transports, activités,... Les petits déjeuners sont copieux et délicieux. Quant au lieu de farniente c'est tout simplement époustouflant. Nous le recommandons hautement.