Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Staff friendliness
Staff was not too friendly. And don't get me wrong, I never cared about staff friendliness. Desserts are very plain and similar. Food is not exactly for gourmet lovers, not too much choice with the fish.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Avoid this hotel if possible

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Reasonable food and drinks
Cons: Please provide air conditioning
Location: Not much
Very small rooms, simply inadequate for the family with kids. Air conditioning not working for all 5 days we stayed. No response from reception despite reporting the issue on multiple occasions. We were given answers like 'main AC not working', 'it works only between 10pm and 1am' etc and etc by the unconcerned reception staff. I had to sleep on the floor in balcony as it was extremely hot in the room. Quite unfriendly staff at reception. The hotel should take the concerns like lack of air conditioning quite seriously (it is included in the list of facilities available whilst booking)...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South London

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was about an hour from the airport but was worth it as it was right on the beach. As it was out of season there was no single person surcharge so we all got a room to ourselves. Great views of the mountains. The rooms r a bit dated but very clean, with new curtains, mattress etc. satellite only has 3 English Channel which seem to be recordings that r repeatedly except for euro news. 24hr drinks at 1 of the bars, alcohol is strong. Plenty of food stations, great variety and a la carte. Buses outside plenty of shops an tour advisers within walking distance. Some staff do hassle you quite a bit if your English and single asking you out but the majority are v polite. Lots of German an Russian guests who don't smile just stare at you but if you find the English they will always chat an have a laugh. Not much entertainment for English speakers but karaoke is fun in any language.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
no qualify people in reception they are not friendship
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ayhan from istanbul

turist gibi gidilmeli

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Kış mevsiminde otel içerisinde ısıtma problemi olduğundan dolayı mont ve kabanlarımızla giyinik kalabildik, ayrıca üşütüp hasta olduk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Nice hotel, close to the beach and local shops.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel, in and around the grounds were kept spotless. Always plenty of food on offer but i did worry about how much people wasted.
Location: On the beach (although not sandy), withing walking distance to local shops and good bus services to near by larger towns.
Arrived late at the hotel and was greeted well by reception who advised us to get something to eat before the restaurant closed before we checked in which was nice and very thoughtful of them. Check in was quick and easy. The staff on site are very friendly and nice family atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel sur plage,bien situé et très animée

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Une semaine de vacances d été très agréable, un équipe d animation souriant et actif, chambre a refaire, buffet bien variée Tt les jours, staff manquant d expérience et pas ts pratiquant l anglais, hotel dirait de 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bina from paris

Sympa

Posted May 29, 2014
Très beau et agréable hôtel. Personnel très gentille mais inconvénients ne parle pas un mot de français et surtout pas de transfert de l aéroport à l hôtel et vice versa. Sinon au global à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stan from tilburg

Prettig

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Zwembad,sauna en turksbad
Cons: Er was nergens paracetamol te krijgen.
Location: Rustige plaats met leuke winkels
Leuk hotel met veel activiteiten. Uitgebreid buffet. Vriendelijke enbehulpzaam personeel.