Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Nice hotel, close to the beach and local shops.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel, in and around the grounds were kept spotless. Always plenty of food on offer but i did worry about how much people wasted.
Location: On the beach (although not sandy), withing walking distance to local shops and good bus services to near by larger towns.
Arrived late at the hotel and was greeted well by reception who advised us to get something to eat before the restaurant closed before we checked in which was nice and very thoughtful of them. Check in was quick and easy. The staff on site are very friendly and nice family atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel sur plage,bien situé et très animée

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Une semaine de vacances d été très agréable, un équipe d animation souriant et actif, chambre a refaire, buffet bien variée Tt les jours, staff manquant d expérience et pas ts pratiquant l anglais, hotel dirait de 4 étoiles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by binafrom paris

Sympa

Posted May 29, 2014
Très beau et agréable hôtel. Personnel très gentille mais inconvénients ne parle pas un mot de français et surtout pas de transfert de l aéroport à l hôtel et vice versa. Sinon au global à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stanfrom tilburg

Prettig

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Zwembad,sauna en turksbad
Cons: Er was nergens paracetamol te krijgen.
Location: Rustige plaats met leuke winkels
Leuk hotel met veel activiteiten. Uitgebreid buffet. Vriendelijke enbehulpzaam personeel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel non francophone

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Le confort, les piscines très propre.
Décevant car personne ne parle français même a l'accueil. La direction aurait du pensé a imprimer le fonctionnement de l'hôtel en toute les langues cela nous aurez bien aidé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ala'

Recommended Resort - Had a nice stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: The Park and green area are very beautiful and well taken care of!
Cons: Rooms needs to be upgraded (but not so critical).
Location: The Resort is about 45 minutes from the airport (using a taxi!). Go to Kemer and its Bazzars, also Tourism offices can offer you some good trips!
The checkin was quick and we've got a room at the first floor; we didn't like it so much as it had an interior simple view, talking to the reception, they offered a room in the forth floor that had an amazing view, and a little better interior room. They have a variety of delicious food and desert. You can easily go to Kemer Town and do shopping and from there and there are Tourism offices that can organize you trips and activities that are cheaper than the ones offered by guides inside the hotel. Taxis are expensive and it's so easy to use the buses, A ticket to Kemer town was ~ 3.5 TL and to Antalya ~ 6 TL. Personally I went to Antalya Minicty using a bus that I took from outside the resort. And I used the bus to go back to the airport; you take a bus to Antalya (~45 mins) then a bus to the airport (~1 hour) you can save with this move up to 80 TL. Suitable for couples and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc& Linda

Een zeer mooi resort......

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We zijn al dikwijls in de omgeving van Kemer op vakantie geweest,en hadden dit hotel al eens van buiten bekeken.We vonden het zeer mooi.Daarom wilden we hier eens een week vakantie nemen.Het is er ons zeer goed bevallen.In veel hotels heerst altijd een grote drukte.Dit resort is zeeer ruim.De zwembaden en alles is mooi in elkaar gepast.Je leeft in een groot park.Hier en daar is wel wat renovatie nodig.Wanneer men dit doet is het een tophotel.....we gaan er zeker nog terug naar toe....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr Hasimoxefrom Vallensbæk

Dejlig varm ferie

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg synes det var en rigtig dejlig ferie, servicen var top og folk var generelt i rigtig godt humør.. Min familie og jeg havde en rigtig dejlig tur, som sagtens kan anbefales til andre. Ligger godt, men prisen for transporten fra hotellet til AYT Lufthavn er alt for dyr.. Men ellers var alt okay, bortset fra toiletterne som ikke var i så god i stand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Suomi

Kaikki, mitä halusimme lomalla

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Koko perheen unelmaloma. Ystävällinen palvelu, paljon aktiviteetteja, ympäristö viityisä.