Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rawaz from Iraq

Excellent Hotel, luxury with style

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far the best hotel and most luxuries in Antalya. The facilities are top class and the decor is like a dream. The rooms are clean with HERMES materials and has very comfortable bed. Two downsides are slow internet and slightly dark rooms due to minimal lighting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and excellent service

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Service and ambience
Cons: All facilities were not available
Brilliant experience. Super service and food in the russian restuarant was simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fatima from Almaty, Kazakhstan

Magnificent hotel, the one to be revisited

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We were pleased from the very beginning by the welcoming reception staff, especially Mr. Chagdas, and the pleasant stay continued till the last day. Smiling faces, excellent food (we ate, beside the Bosphorus, at the Italian and Turkish restaurants), magnificent beach, relaxing spa and no-hassle ubiquitous towels made our vacation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maya from Los Angeles

Rip off

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a few rooms because we were told its the best hotel in Antalya... This hotel was so far away from anything and everything. So be prepared to stay on the premises your entire stay. It looks like a below average Vegas hotel.. I don't know what the hype is about. The service was terrible! The staff were stuck up. We has to order an iron 8 times before I got it an hour later. We booked one king bed room and one double beds room. Our friend stayed in his king bed room, while we the girls were going to share a room since we booked a room with 2 beds. The hotel said absolutely NOT! Only one person can stay in the room and if I want to stay there I had to pay $250!!!! For a room that we paid $250 for! So I asked for my own room since I'm going to pay this amount they said no we have no rooms available. The only thing that was included is the buffet breakfast and nothing else!!! $550 for a tiny room during low season in Antalya was the biggest rip off...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

large and beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2013
great hotel. highly recommended. stayed for 5 nights and had a great and relaxing time. hotel full of great food and activities all day long. spa is a must.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Meshal from Kuwait

Very luxury Hotel :)

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: The pool The restaurants The size of the hotel Room service The concierge
Cons: staff service
Location: lots of things near by shopping mall and eating places, but unforcinatly you have to take cap for it, and its not cheap by the way.
Hotel is luxury and big. Our stay was for 5 days everything was wonderful, except there are no enough laying pool beds around the pool. And when you ask for help, the pool staff can't help you. People come early morning and reserved the pool beds and then go back to eat breakfast. In the bar in the main lobby, the staff is not trained to service people. For example, if you sitting there the waiter cross by you several times before he/she realizes that you asked for something or you have to wave and struggle to get attention. Like if you are sitting in very low class coffee or bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pranay from belgium

supreme luxury

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
nice one...will repeat.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NANAs from Kosovo

Extremely posh and must see

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good for off season ,we have loved it.However,typical turkish riviera hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NOOR from Dubai - United Arab Emirates

UN FORGETTABLE HOTEL

Posted Apr 3, 2013
Pros: HOSPITALITY, AND THE ARCHITECT. CLEANSE
Cons: CANT NOT THINK OF ANY.
Location: IMAZING
WHAT WOULD I SAY, REALLY YOU WILL ONLY KNOW IT ONCE YOU GET INTO HOTEL AS A GUEST THEN YOU WILL KNOW AND SEE THE EXPERIENCE I HAD..IN GENERAL THIS HOTEL WILL BE THE ONLY HOTEL MYSELF OR FAMILY MEMBERS WILL USE IN THAT AREA FROM NOW ON..... AND I DO VISIT TURKEY MORE THAN 3 TIMES A YEAR REGARDS