Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal. Canada

Excellent and very special place indeed

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: It's pool . It's Ottoman theme . It's LUX !
Cons: Can't think of anything that needs improvement . This is what I can call the perfect resort except maybe to reduce prices :-))
Location: Wonderful location
Nice experience , loved the place . Very impressed . Definitely would go back . Will recommend it to my family & friends . A place to sit back, relax & forget about the world !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Mardan Palace

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: the swimming pool area.
Cons: Toilets nearer to pool area.
Location: Visited Antalya Old Town for shopping, save your taxi fare & dont bother going!
Staff were pleasant & tried to be helpful but some were not that good at understanding English & as we don't speak Turkish it was a bit hit & miss. Hotel would fit right in in Vegas! Everything was top quality. Food was very good - enormous choice at all meals. Hotel is situated at end of run of luxury hotels & is out of way for local shops - a bus or taxi ride away. On arrival we were upgraded , don't know why, but nice surprise. It boasts the largest pool in Europe , there was always sunloungers available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristianfrom Oslo

La russerne beholde det

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
For de av oss som synes gull gjør seg best på en vakker kvinne eller som kapitalreserve i stygge tider fremstår dette stedet som glorete. Hvis man derimot synes kombinasjonen av Vegas,arabisk sans for gull,orientalske detaljer og interiør a la New Orleans bordell 1880 høres praktfullt ut bør man prøve det. Spesielt hvis man snakker russisk(i hvert fall 80% av gjestene har det som morsmål) og synes at rompersonell som smiler godmorgen når man er på vei til frokost er en uting.Rommet var kanskje de 48 kvadratmeterne de påberopte seg men i så fall inklusiv andel gang og ca 15 kvadratmeter nesten umøblert terrasse.Regulært lureri.Badene bra, håndklærne forferdelige. Uteområdet praktfullt.Plassen på land var det dårligere med.Tidlig opp til frokost og reservere badestoler før man spiser.Vannet ved stranden til tider så møkkete at man kunne lure på om et skip eller to hadde tømt tankene rett utenfor.Man har ikke et topp produkt bare man slenger på mye stæsj,det kreves service også.For russerne føles nok dette bedre.Langt større affinitet til glor og uvant med service. Men vestlige turister som forventer en riktig femstjerners opplevelse,bør bare ganske enkelt holde seg unna og bruke pengene et annet sted.La rett og slett russerne beholde det.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rawazfrom Iraq

Excellent Hotel, luxury with style

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is by far the best hotel and most luxuries in Antalya. The facilities are top class and the decor is like a dream. The rooms are clean with HERMES materials and has very comfortable bed. Two downsides are slow internet and slightly dark rooms due to minimal lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TSTfrom Norge

Eksklusivt hotell

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For de av dere som har sans for estetikk er dette et helt spesielt hotell. Fantastisk vakkert innredet og fullt av gull, krystall og marmor. Kanskje noe overveldende. Hotellet har Middelhavets største basseng og bare bassengområdet er verd et besøk. Det er også et akvarium med over 2000 fisk. Spa avdelingen er fantastisk. Et hotell utenom det vanlige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel and excellent service

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Service and ambience
Cons: All facilities were not available
Brilliant experience. Super service and food in the russian restuarant was simply awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fatimafrom Almaty, Kazakhstan

Magnificent hotel, the one to be revisited

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We were pleased from the very beginning by the welcoming reception staff, especially Mr. Chagdas, and the pleasant stay continued till the last day. Smiling faces, excellent food (we ate, beside the Bosphorus, at the Italian and Turkish restaurants), magnificent beach, relaxing spa and no-hassle ubiquitous towels made our vacation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mayafrom Los Angeles

Rip off

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a few rooms because we were told its the best hotel in Antalya... This hotel was so far away from anything and everything. So be prepared to stay on the premises your entire stay. It looks like a below average Vegas hotel.. I don't know what the hype is about. The service was terrible! The staff were stuck up. We has to order an iron 8 times before I got it an hour later. We booked one king bed room and one double beds room. Our friend stayed in his king bed room, while we the girls were going to share a room since we booked a room with 2 beds. The hotel said absolutely NOT! Only one person can stay in the room and if I want to stay there I had to pay $250!!!! For a room that we paid $250 for! So I asked for my own room since I'm going to pay this amount they said no we have no rooms available. The only thing that was included is the buffet breakfast and nothing else!!! $550 for a tiny room during low season in Antalya was the biggest rip off...