Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ekaterinafrom спб

тихий отельчик для спокойного отдыха

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Отдыхали в этом отеле в начале сентября . Отель имеет очень удачное расположение, в дали от баров и ночных дискотек . До моря идти 10 минут . Уборка в номере каждый день. Окна всех номеров выходят на бассейн и горы. В номере имеется небольшая кухня, где можно приготовить еду и чайник. Отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал . Если хотите отдохнуть в тихом и спокойном месте,то вам сюда. Цена соответствует качеству.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pederfrom By

Meget hyggeig Caring betjening Svert bra service

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utroig bra Stille Svert bra senger(viktig i tyrkia)Bra atmosfæreGratis transport til stranden(ring for bringing og henting)Ble kørt gratis til "fakefritt "kvartal for shopping Ble syk under oppholdet satte bagasjen i reseepsjonen Ikke belastet for døgnene på sykehus Sjefen kjrøte med dit.Meget bra value for money-foretrekker å bo her fremfor upersonlig 5 stjernersSavnet kansje en godstol men plastikstoene funker bra med et eler to håndklær Wi fi falt ut en gang Sjefen fikset det ved å ta en telefon-derpå oppe etter 2 min
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurenfrom Spokane, WA

Good for off season.. concerned about prime season

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Cheap. Centrally located.
Cons: Directions to the hotel. Could have noise issues in high season. Hallway echoed quiet a bit.
Location: Two beaches, neither one sand out as special. Lots of night life in prime season, come here to get drunk and sleep in a beach chair.
For the off season price I would be happy to come back here. During prime season I would be terribly let down by the condition of the hotel and the amenities. Bottom line: only stay here in the off season (if they are open).
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliefrom Morrison

Maintenance Needed

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Shame that this property needed some real work doing to bring it back up to an acceptable level. Furniture in room was marked and torn ......too many things to list.. Great service at the dining establishment attached to the appartments. Price was good for a one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Светлана

удобное расположение и гостеприимный персонал

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Очень понравилось пребывание в этом отеле......думаю буду постоянным клиентом в этом отеле....планирую ближайшую поездку ив декабре 2012 года....Вот только еще не уточняла----работает он в зимние месяцы или нет....Если есть возможность ответьте работает или нет...Огромное спасибо.....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Die Douche hatte nur kaltes Wasser und der stark tropfende Hahn konnte nicht geschlossen werden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sopivalla paikalla

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotellin sijainti erittäin hyvä. Hotellin taso ei vastannut esittelyä, jos on 2011 saneerattu niin ei sitä huomannut. Huoneemme suihku tippui/valui koko ajan ja WC:n lattia koko ajan märkä. Ulkotilojen valaistus myös rempallaan. Siisteydestä huolehdittiin hyvin. Uima-altaan reunat "vihreät" enkä nähnyt että allasta olisi puhdistettu. Ainur ja Sinan hyvin mukavia ja ystävällisiä. Koska Kemer on meille hyvin tuttu riitti hotelli meille yöpymispaikaksi. Ilman että parannuksia tapahtuu emme varmaankaan varaa toista kertaa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the place but only stayed for one night. Great value for money, good pool and very good breakfast. We will stay again if we return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marina

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
In may 2012 I spent a week at this hotel and it was great, especially in comparison with my previous hotel in Alanya. There were no many personal there, cause it was beginning of season, but the hotel owner, his wife and a woman who cleaned rooms were extremely nice and friendly. As for the room, it was clean and cozy, with good furniture and little tv. There was a small kitchen set there, that let me the opportunity to cook myself sometimes. That's very convinient, because all markets and shops located nearby. And one more detail about location: its about 7 minutes till tower with clock, 15 min till clubs and 10 till Moonlight park. So, everything is a quite close. If I need a hotel in Kemer, I'll surely book the "Orange garden" again.