Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by L & Afrom Northern ENGLAND

staff was disrespectful

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff at the hotel never helped us with our problems and were very surly especially the man on reception, his attitude was terrible, we felt like an inconvenience to him. Wouldn't recommend this place to my worst enemy. Stay away. Hotels.com were wonderful when we contacted them with our problems but the hotel was very bad!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Här finns mycket att förbättra!!!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett utmärkt hotell.tack vare läget, omgivningen och personalen. Prisnivån på rummen, superior är alldeles för hög i beaktande av den synnerligen simpla inredningen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Samanfrom Stockholm

familje vistelse

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra belägen, gammal Hotel, liten simbassäng, bra service personal, sämre receptions personal som ger säger ja till det mesta innan bokning men sträcker fram hotellets lagar när du är på plats, stannade två dagar och kommer ej välja denna Hotel igen. Frukosten är ej gratis helt omelett kostar, dricka kostar, utbud varierar beroende på tid. resten utav val är under förväntad. Middagen väldigt enkelt. har frigående katter o hund, något obehagligt när man äter. Tyvärr kommer jag ej välja denna Hotel igen och rekommenderar ej.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nigarfrom Mobaraki

Meget central beliggenhed

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets beliggenhed er perfekt. Midt i byen, tæt på butikker og seværdigheder. Bedre beliggenhed findes der ikke. Hvis du skal på stranden, bliver du nødt til at tage bussen til stranden ved enten Lara eller Konyaalti som ca. tager tre kvarters tid. Hotellet er meget renligt, (der er daglig rengøring), men dog er værelserne ret små. Det er ret svært at bevæge sig rundt, når man er to voksne mennesker i et lille rum. Det er lige til at klare, hvis man skal bo der en uges tid. Der findes heller ikke et mini køleskab på værelserne, da der forbud mod at tage mad og drikkevarer med ind på hotellet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by simin azad

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Zoz

Freundliches Personal

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Am Anfang haben wir leider ein schlechtes Zimmer bekommen, aber das Personal hat sich drum gekümmert dass wir am nächsten Tag ein Deluxe-Zimmer als Entschuldigung bekommen.
2 out of 5
by Samfrom Stuttgart

Versteckt gelegenes Stadthotel

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr schwer zu finden da es sehr versteckt in einer kleinen Gasse liegt. Die Ausstattung der Zimmer geht je nachdem in welchem Gebäudeteil man untergebracht wird von Katastrophal bis geht gerade so. Bei beiden Aufenthalten lag die Toilettenbrille einfach lose auf der Toilette, von der Sauberkeit ganz zu schweigen. Das Hotelpersonal hinterließ auf mich einen negativen Eindruck, die Kommentare die auf türkisch (ich versteh türkisch) überwiegend über Touristinnen gemacht wurden waren einfach nur sexistisch und geschmacklos. Einzigster Lichtblick ist der kleine schön gestaltete Innenhof mit seinen Maulbeerbäumen und das schmackhafte Buffet (sofern man schneller als die vielen Katzen im Hotel ist, die gegen später auf dem Bufett sitzen)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Najibfrom Stockholm

Väldigt bra personal och bra service. Bra läge!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Väldigt nöjd med vistelsen. Bra service och personal. Ligger väldigt centralt. Väldigt bra pris! Rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mikefrom Horsham

A lovely place to stay but issues for non smokers

Posted May 23, 2014
Cons: Separate up-breeze, non smoking area at meal times. Remove the tables and chairs from IMMEDIATELY outside some ground floor bedroom windows!
Location: Physically challenging, great to get up into the hills at Termessos.
A lovely, central hotel with everything in town within easy walking distance or a tram ride (e,g the Museum for 1.25 TL). Easy to find and get to from Airport (600 bus from Airport to bus station (Otogar) for 4TL, then tramway to Istapasa (stop after Mustapasa) for 2 TL plus 3TL for charge card (like Oyster card) a total of about £3. Then a 10 minute walk (passed Hadrians Gate on Ataturk Cd look out for Starbucks on the right, look to left side of road, across narrow decorative water course, for Vodafone shop where turn left down narrow road add 50 yards to Hotel). Hotel food was generally excellent (for me delicious). All meals outside by the pool. Get there early to smell the blossom and enjoy the fresh air. Later accept that someone at the next table, or tables, will smoke - often more than once. My room was simple, comfortable, and immaculately cleaned each day, though on the ground floor, noisy with smokers sitting and chatting loudly outside until the early hours. With ear plugs and windows shut I could sleep - if I awoke after 2 a.m. I could open my windows.