Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

A very pleasant vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2015
We arrived at 10:30 am and got our room immediately. The room was clean and very spacious. The food was very good. The staff was great, always with a smile, trying to do their best to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Perfect for family with young kids.. Great food and helfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christoffer from København

Godt ophold

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
God service og pænt hotel med glade medarbejdere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lars from Albertslund

God service og absolut fint til prisen

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Forlænget weekend i vinterhalvåret... Et absolut godt hotel til prisen. Super service og meget venligt personale. Ligger lidt øde, men ellers dejligt område.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great experience

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
great experience and friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roar from Nesodden

Fint familiehotel rett på stranden .

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Et fint familiehotel. Så så godt som ingen Scandnaviske gjester den uka vi var der(Siste uke i Mai). Veldig god og variert mat. Gode senger. Fin sandstrand. Store bassengområder. Bra underholdning. Det eneste vi har å utsette på hotellet var at de var utrolig dårlig i Engelsk der. Men kan du leve med det så anbefaler jeg hotellet på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jelena from London

It's nice hotel - close to the sea. Friendly staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very good food - a lot of choice, even for children. Good service - very good animators, who take care about people and their children
Cons: It will be good if you will provide irons - even for ex.money - for few hours or one day or to install iron board and iron in the wardrobe
Very good condition of the suites - you can't hear any noise behind your door, good facilities, food is fantastic, good idea with photographs - very intelegent and profesional people. good quality of photos. Nice pools and nice beach - compare with other hotels. Good service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels