Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel ticks all the boxes

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Very nice hotel now about to undergo a refurbishment which can only make it better !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

L'hôtel possède sa propre plage, son animation et

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Excellent hôtel. Je pense qu'après la réparation, il sera encore mieux. Le personnel est toujours prêt à aider, le jour et nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Great Resort really all inclusive

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The whole atmosphere was relaxed and friendly and the Animation Team worked really hard especially with the children
Cons: The rooms and bathrooms need refurbishing and it is closing in November to do this. Nothing else needs changing
Location: The Location on the beach was very good and the grounds and pool area were very well laid out. With just one week we did not go outside.
We had a great week and will certainely go back. The staff were helpful and worked hard to see everything ran smoothly. The place was kept very clean in every area. We went for a week to chill out with no stress and we certainely achieved that..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bel hôtel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Beaucoup d'activités à faire sur place pour les plus grands et les plus petits.
Nous revenons très contents de notre séjour, bel hôtel avec du service, de grandes chambres au calme, sans oublier les piscines et la mer. C'est notre second séjour dans les hôtels Papillon et nous en sommes satisfaits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Essex, UK

Superb hotel with excellent entertainment

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing really - can't fault it!
Location: Hotel directly on the beach. Take the tractor/tailor into Belek centre - great experience!! Taxi - 6 euros but don't need to leave the resort.
5* all round can't wait to go back next year when refurb is complete. Fantastic holiday - caters for all ages.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mimo from Alger

Très villellot

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel très moyen bon rapport qualité prix restaurant beaucoup de choix pas trop bondé la décoration est vielle besoin d'être rénovée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rashid from London, UK

Great service

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our family holiday here. The staff were great, lots to do in the hotel and excellent food too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Saint Petersburg

Excellent family choice

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We had a fantastic week at the Papillon Zeugma and would thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking for a relaxed family holiday. The entertainment staff were excellent and put on a full day of events around the pool and gardens if you wanted to take part. The kids club was well run and again the staff excellent and clearly enjoyed their jobs entertaining the children. Food was very good with a superb range of choice in the buffet restaurant and nice options at the pool or beach bars as well. The hotel was very clean and clearly well managed and run. The room was a good size with comfortable beds and large bathroom. Overall very pleasing experience and probably the first resort we have wanted to return to - even looked at availability for next trip before leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kaveh from London

A Dream place for a family holiday

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: food, private beach, comprehensive facilities, very good gym, Spa and pool
Cons: some staff don't speak English but not a major issue
We stayed at Papillon Zeugma last week, I must say it exceeded my expectation, really friendly staff, excellent food. room service was great . I cant recommend them enough and cant wait to go back there again.