Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karachi, Pakistan

Great underrated City in Turkey

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Well the beach was next door. Indoor pool and spa were decent
Cons: Everything especially policy on energy. I paid for a room and I would like to get a good sleep when I please thats what the smart cards are for.
Location: The only thing I found near by was a splendid beach and the Antalya aquarium(you have to take a taxi for this)
The hotel staff was good and that is the only reason I even gave this hotel a 2. The problems were just too many. The time for dinner was short and they would start packing stuff 30 mins before. Additionally the hotel follows a conservation policy so you are only entitled to airconditioning within the time they think is right. So in the middle of the night I would wake up sweating and had to open the door/window to get in air from outside which was cooler then what the ac would do anyway. The thermostats were purely decorative as the temp is set centrally. The room I was given (I had all inclusive package) didnt have the mini bar filled the first day. So figured maybe I checked in early next day same problem. Had to call reception 2 times after 3 hours they came to fill the mini bar. I would not stay here its far from most good places I booked thinking it had good places for kids but even thoes were closed at 6 and the child area was from 5 year old plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Viel zu Essen :)

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Ich schreibe mal etwas übers Essen, da ich denke, dass hier noch zu wenig drüber berichtet wurde. All inclusive ist auf jeden fall zu empfehlen! 07:00-11:00 Büffet 12:30-14:00 Büffet + Süßspeise 18:30-21:00 Büffet + Süßspeise 23:00-23:30 "Snack" (kleines Büffet) Die Büffets waren riesig, manche Dinge wie zb Nudeln, Reis & Salat gab es jeden Tag, Fleisch hat geringfügig variiert. Ähnlich bei den Süßspeisen, manche gab es jeden Tag, manche haben ebenfalls gewechselt. Neben den Büffets gab es noch andere Möglichkeiten zu essen: Poolsnack: 12:00-15:30 Hier gibt es u. a. Burger, Pizza, Lasagne, Salat. Und Wachtel :) Die Portionen sind manchmal recht klein, z. B. bei der Lasagne, aber es kann ja nachbestellt werden. Am Strand gab es noch von 12:30-16:00 Waffeln und zusätzlich von 15:00-16:00 Eis 16:30-17:30 Kaffee/ Tee & Kuchen Der Name sagt bereits alles. Ich war rund um zufrieden mit dem Hotel, besonders mit den Mitarbeitern. Es war nicht einmal einer auch nur annähernd unfreundlich zu mir, meinen Wünschen (keine extravaganten) wurde steht's nachgekommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Sehr freundlich, sauber und durchaus empfehlenswert. WLAN weitestgehend vorhanden, teilweise etwas überlastet. Strand sehr schön, allerdings auch sehr steinig. Essen: Wunderbar Getränke: Nichts ausgefallenes, aber mehr als ausreichend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo, egypt

Perfect holiday

Posted May 23, 2015
I spent from 16 to 21 may. Check in and out was very fast. I ask for late check out and reception stuff was very helpful about that. Housekeeping was perfect for everyday even I leave room sometimes late. All inclusive was perfect. They have much kind of food so whatever you like to eat or even make a diet you will find what matching with your needs. And thanks for hotel manegment in my birthday find they bring sweet and drinks to my room, that was very nice from them. Beach very near from hotel just walk in tunnel between pool area to beach so no need to cross the road. I recommend the hotel and I will choose it again when I will back to Antalya .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Couples

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Good location, clean sea... good stuff...
Location: Near Konyaaltı beach and not so far away from center.
Good for couples but for families not too much facilities for children
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: efficient, friendly staff.
Location: antalya museum,beach walk.
stayed one night all inclusive. food was average, beer and drinks were good. has a large gym,huge outdoor pool and smaller indoor pool. used the hammam and sauna. was upgraded to a family room large and comfortable. they provided bath robes after see me swimming in the out door pool(cold at first no one else was in the pool).Staff was efficient. saw the entertainment staff providing energetic games to the guest. would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by d edwin from Edmonton Canada

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to a suite on the top floor. It had a beautiful view of both the ocean and the mountains. Food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Für einen SPA Urlaub in den Wintermonaten ideal!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht aus meinem Fenster und das Essen.
Cons: Kinderbetreuung außerhalb der Saison. Da hätte ich viel mehr Freizeit haben können und das SPA Angeobt öfters benutzt.
Location: Unmittelbar am Hotel liegt der Strand und es gibt zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.
Ich hatte meinen Allinclusive Aufenthalt mit meinem kleinen Sohn und meiner Mutter vom 20. - 27. März im Porto Bello. Hier gab es ein Angebot in der Juniorsuite mit der schönsten Aussicht, die man sich wünscht. Sehr große Fenster mit der Aussicht auf das große Mittelmeer. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar davor. Es gab morgens Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendessen. Das Essen hat hervorragend geschmeckt und es hat wirklich an nichts gefehlt. Zwischen Mittag- und Abendessen gab es Snacks. Die noch Nachts Hunger bekamen, für die gab es nochmals warmes essen von 23.00 - 23.30 Uhr. Es gab jederzeit alkoholische Getränke, Kaffee und Tee. Das Serviceteam ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im SPA Bereich gab es zahlreiche Massageangebote. Außerdem gab es noch ein Swimmingpool, eine Sauna, ein Fitnessstudio, eine Tennisanlage, ein Kinderspielplatz und ein Friseursalon. Es ist zu erwähnen, dass es in diesem Zeitraum keine Kinderbetreuung gab, was für mich sehr schade war. Dies fängt erst ab April an. Dafür gab es ein Miniclub und Abends noch Minidisco :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Sea view rooms are excellent, Clean & ... Breakfast is good But lunch and dinner are middle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels