Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: efficient, friendly staff.
Location: antalya museum,beach walk.
stayed one night all inclusive. food was average, beer and drinks were good. has a large gym,huge outdoor pool and smaller indoor pool. used the hammam and sauna. was upgraded to a family room large and comfortable. they provided bath robes after see me swimming in the out door pool(cold at first no one else was in the pool).Staff was efficient. saw the entertainment staff providing energetic games to the guest. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Für einen SPA Urlaub in den Wintermonaten ideal!

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Die Aussicht aus meinem Fenster und das Essen.
Cons: Kinderbetreuung außerhalb der Saison. Da hätte ich viel mehr Freizeit haben können und das SPA Angeobt öfters benutzt.
Location: Unmittelbar am Hotel liegt der Strand und es gibt zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.
Ich hatte meinen Allinclusive Aufenthalt mit meinem kleinen Sohn und meiner Mutter vom 20. - 27. März im Porto Bello. Hier gab es ein Angebot in der Juniorsuite mit der schönsten Aussicht, die man sich wünscht. Sehr große Fenster mit der Aussicht auf das große Mittelmeer. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar davor. Es gab morgens Frühstück, Mittagessen und Abendessen. Das Essen hat hervorragend geschmeckt und es hat wirklich an nichts gefehlt. Zwischen Mittag- und Abendessen gab es Snacks. Die noch Nachts Hunger bekamen, für die gab es nochmals warmes essen von 23.00 - 23.30 Uhr. Es gab jederzeit alkoholische Getränke, Kaffee und Tee. Das Serviceteam ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Im SPA Bereich gab es zahlreiche Massageangebote. Außerdem gab es noch ein Swimmingpool, eine Sauna, ein Fitnessstudio, eine Tennisanlage, ein Kinderspielplatz und ein Friseursalon. Es ist zu erwähnen, dass es in diesem Zeitraum keine Kinderbetreuung gab, was für mich sehr schade war. Dies fängt erst ab April an. Dafür gab es ein Miniclub und Abends noch Minidisco :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Sea view rooms are excellent, Clean & ... Breakfast is good But lunch and dinner are middle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maxim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Manchester

Great hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was everything we wanted and for what we payed it was great value and excellent service highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHIACHIAfrom Taiwan

very nice

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like the food there and the Turkish Beth is good! Nice hotel high recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely book again

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The views. Friendly staff. The furnishings.
We like to stay at the old town however this time we needed easy access to the Port so the hotel was perfect. Junior suite was good value.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom DIJON

Ne merite pas 5 etoiles

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Cons: Presque TOUT
Manque de service client Personel parle mal anglais - allemand Chambre trop petite Tres bruyant en raison de la 4 voie passant a proximite Pas de bar a la plage A EVITER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Kendal

Excellent will visit again!!!

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our trip was just was just a sight seeing visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great all-inclusive in Antalya

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: The spa, the beach and pool, the cleanliness of the facilities, the availability of food, drinks and snacks and the WiFi facilities around the resort.
Cons: The daytime reception staff were unfriendly, but otherwise the staff were great. The food during lunch and dinner should have more local cuisine.
Location: It's a safe and pleasant area to go for a walk but for nearby activities you'll need a full day trip. There are a few local restaurants worth a visit.
We were happy with this hotel. Decor is a bit dated and needs a refurb, but for an all-inclusive hassle free beach holiday in Antalya, look no further. Food was plentiful if a little unadventurous - don't expect local or Turkish cuisine as a mainstay. Most guests are either German or Russian and the hotel certainly caters to those tastes. It is an all-inclusive to so expect to pay extra for non-local alcohol. Spa services are definitely a highlight and many of the hotel staff are friendly although we were there during a part of the season when it felt like the staff themselves needed a holiday. Otherwise an excellent place to stay, definitely recommend it as good/excellent value for money. Comfortable, unadventurous, good spot for a getaway holiday.