Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Good hotel, great location ! Staff not so much..

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Location, nice and clean rooms.
Cons: Staff could get some training / lessons on customer service WIFI - they only allow 1 device per person
During my whole trip in Turkey I stayed in 6 hotels in different cities and this one was by far the worst. I spent a total of 6 days in Antalya, and since I had planned to spend my last 3 days at at a Resort on Lara beach which is kind of isolated and harder to get to by public transportation I decided to stay the first 3 days in Antalya in a more central hotel closer to local attractions and what not. To make this short I will say that the Location is great, bus stops are within minutes reach and you can pretty much go anywhere from there. But beware: Staff is awful. Except for the bell boy and other personnel that works for tips, they will make you feel like you are disturbing them when you want to ask for something and they will take their sweet time getting you what you need (reception ppl took like 40 mins to check us in). The "concierge" was usually not available or away from his/her desk, making it useless if you need tourist info, etc. The waiters and servers at the breakfast buffet are lazy and stand arround talking to each other but would not come back to see if you need anything (and they expect a tip? I don't think so). I had to get up myself for juice/coffee a few times, not to mention that they did not pick up our dirty plates. Only reason I had breakfast there was because I paid 60 euros for it when I made my reservation but was not worth even 10. I would even say that the 3 star family owned hotel in Cappadocia was much better than this. Do NOT recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to the Old Town

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Cons: The lack of lift facilities at busy times such as breakfast was a little frustrating.
I found the hotel had a thoroughly professional approach to its customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Zahoor Ahmedfrom Uk

Best hotel ever

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite initial reservation and being told not to book this hotel I decided to book this hotel for only 1 of my 2 week duration in Antalya. Biggest regret there as service was perfect from the moment me And my wife stepped out of the taxi the warm welcome we received right until the Moment we checked out we couldn't complain. Unfortunately we couldn't book for the remaining week as hotel was fully booked but next time I visit Antalya I will defiantly be booking the ramada plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김성은from 서울

편리하고 아늑한....최고....

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
가족 4명이라 스위트 룸에 묵었는데....안탈리어 랜드마크인 히드리아누스 문우네 걸어서 10분에 있는 중심지에 있는 위치며 바다 지중해를 바라보는 객실....그리고 지중해와 맞다은 수영장....비록 수영을 못했지만....서비스 최고 였어요....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, schöner Pool.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Pool. Gute Lage.
Cons: Geruch im Badezimmer
Guter Service. War früher da als geplant und bekam ein Zimmer ohne Probleme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lakxsanfrom Oslo

Luksushotell

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et fantastisk hotell som leverer luksus! Absolutt en 5 stjerners hotell som lever opp til sitt gode ryktet. Anbefaler spa i kjellern. Bra treningsrom med mange apparater. Utsikten fra rommet i 11. etasje var fantastisk. Panorama utsikt mot havet. Anbefales høyt!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Et badepardis

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in tok litt lang tid, men da vi først fikk sjekket inn var hotellet så og si perfekt. Veldig bra plassering nær shoppinggaten, med en fantastisk både klippestrand og basseng ble turen veldig vellykket. Eneste minuset var at personalet ikke var så hyggelige.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johan Gunnarssonfrom Göteborg

Precis som det ska vara

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hade en vecka på hotell i antalya med flickvännen och hennes syster. Rummet var stort och rymligt. Frukosten var super och hotellet faciliteter hade allt man kan önska. Vi hade vid flera tillfällen god hjälp av concigliere servicen på hotellet då vi bokade bil och upplevelser, de gjorde gärna det lilla extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George Griziotisfrom Sydney, Australia

Executive suite luxury

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family of four (2 adults and 2 boys aged 13 and 15) stayed in one of the Executive Suites and were thoroughly impressed. The rooms were impeccable and were maintained each day to the highest standard. The view from the balcony was unforgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Knutfrom Flott beliggenhet

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kjempebra Hotel, store rom med behagelig seng, stort bad med både dusj og badekar. Hyggelig betjening som gjorde sitt til at servicekvaliteten var på topp. Flott badeplass ved sjøen med egen terasse med bar. i tillegg er det også et flott bassengområde. Hotellet ligger også en kort spasertur til gamle byen i Antalya. Vi hadde et flott opphold på Hotellet og kan trygt anbefale denne plassen.