Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LYON

Un hôtel aux prestations haut de gamme

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Les buffets, la plage privée, les piscines immenses, le spa
Cons: le service à table, le check in et les explications, et le check out (pas humain du tout).
Location: hôtel loin d'Antalia. Bus à proximité ou taxis en permanence pour le centre (vieille ville d'Antalya). 20 min de route environ en taxi.
Notre séjour repos / farniente / sport / massages a été parfait : Un jardin immense pour aller jusqu'à la plage privée, un ponton, des tennis gazon, un spa magnifique, des repas gargantuesques, un personnel aux petits soins. Bref le top ! Le seul bémol, le personnel parle quasiment exclusivement allemand et turc. Leur anglais est difficilement compréhensible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena from россия

один из лучших в Ларе

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Специально ехали именно в Лару для романтического уикенда. Риксос в этом поселке один из лучших. Выбирали именно эту сеть, т.к. уже останавливались и уверены в качестве. Все довольны, очень весело
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Klart över förväntan för en "all inclusive" vistelse och mycket prisvärt!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Not bad,

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I don't like the staff when I check in the told me I don't have a reservation then they said yeah I have, but they didn't gave me that room I booked . So I don't recommend this hotel never ever to anyone...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: the beach was lovely, the pools were good
Cons: managing the staff's behaviour towards the passengers
when I and my family arrived at the hotel, the room that we were given was not the one that we had booked thorough Expedia. the receptionist who was lady was very impolite and his behaviour towards us was in a way as if that was our fault. We were given the right room at last when we decided to talk to the manager though. that lady was very aggressive towards many other passengers as well. Most of the hotel staff were very impolite it was out of the expectation from a 5 star hotel. although there were some of the staff who were very polite and behaved in a very friendly and polite manner with the passengers, like a waiter called Sardar and another waiter called Bunyamin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice food but needs renovation

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Great food and superb.
Cons: Needs a renovation
Location: Great location
It's a nice hotel but needs some renovation, it's pretty old, air con in general is not adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tehran

High quality services

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Facilities
Cons: To have airport shuttle service.
Location: Shopping center name Tera city in city of Antalya.
Very good place to have a relaxation with receiving high quality services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

FENA DEGIL

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
IDARE EDER
4 out of 5
Recommended
by bakar from tbilisi

good

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
hotel was perfect