Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

mostly for Russian people. hardly speak English.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: food, not as good as last year, all alacart restaurants are actual same food as the main dining
Nice shows, beautifully renovated, kids club amazing, water park, food as not tasty as you would expect, very clean, nice shows, the only better hotel in belek is maxxroyal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Talal from Kuwait

We stayed 5 days and did not leave the resort

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of best vacation I have ever taken with my family. The hotel is very beautiful and the upgraded my 2 rooms into executive villa with private pool. Thanks a lot for your generosity.
3 out of 5
by ILONA from Portland OR

too many russians

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: nice pool
Cons: yes facility is too old. need upgrade. better food.
For that kind money I expected more. Maybe for russian guests who never travel beyond Turkey this hotel seems luxurious but for experience traveler average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from London, UK

Affordable luxury.

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Pros: Service and accommodation.
Cons: Bath is difficult to negotiate! (It's really tricky to get in and out of it). Chambermaids were not too thorough in the cleaning.
Fantastic service and great attention to detail. Overall incredible value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Iran, Rasht

Negative point

Posted Dec 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Poor quality and quantity of food: It may be because our travel time was not at the travel season. However we expected much more from a high 5 star all inclusive hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by S&G from Maidenhead, UK

Relaxing beach, entertaining pool side, excellent food

Posted Aug 12, 2011
Before arrival we informed the hotel that this was our honeymoon and they very politely offered us a free upgrade to a room with sea-view. Great welcome in our room with chocolate, fruit and local fizzy wine, rose petals on the bed, flowers in the bath tub. Great first impression and made feel welcome throughout the 10 days of our stay. Stayed mainly on hotel's own sandy beach. Sunglass polishing at 11am, cold towel with eau de cologne at noon, nice additional touches from very friendly and hardworking staff. Beach kept very clean. Towel service convenient. There is no time in the day when there wasn't food available somewhere in the hotel ! We were glad that the booking machines for the 'a la carte' restaurants weren't working when we arrived, as food in the main dining hall was excellent. Huge variety. I myself come from turkish background and was happy to see all the local dishes I had missed. Children won't miss out either as there is always burgers, pizza or fries on offer. European & Ottoman deserts and the large fruit corner could not be missed. Local wines at dinner free and not bad. One dining room is a kids-free zone and is less noisy. Many bars with nice interior&atmosphere. Convenient businesscentre, designer shops. Even if you didn't get the chance to pop into Belek towncentre there is plenty to buy on the hotel premises. Great evening Amphitheatre entertainm. Professional waterballet, circus, dance made our overall higher expenditure really worthwhile! 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from RIYADH, KSA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com