Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Unforgettable, we enjoyed every moment. Kids loved the Rixos Club and the night shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SERGEY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SALEH from Makkah

Very nice experience

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paradoxaudio

mostly for Russian people. hardly speak English.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: food, not as good as last year, all alacart restaurants are actual same food as the main dining
Nice shows, beautifully renovated, kids club amazing, water park, food as not tasty as you would expect, very clean, nice shows, the only better hotel in belek is maxxroyal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room service was not great, the cleaning staff for the rooms let the hotel down. Otherwise the hotel and service provided by staff was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shali from kurdistan

Was better before the renovations

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
I went her before 4 years ago and the hotel was much better than now, in spite of the latest renovations done. the renovations made very fast which affects the quality of the hotel.my room 2260 had a terrible smell from the bath and the slope of the bath was wrong instead the water goes to the drain was going to the room!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rawaz from Iraq

Excellent Place for a few days

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is clean beautiful and full of acitivities. The Dolphin show and the aqua park are the highlight while the beach size is clearly a bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Strandhotel

Posted Oct 29, 2013
5 Tage Erholung pur, tolles Büffet mit sehr aufmerksamen, freundlichen Service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by buddah from U.A.E

best hotel ever

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed in a private villa at rixos premium belek and we had the time of our life there. Everything was up to the unexpected . The staff are friendly and helpful though they weren't fluent in English but they managed to always do their best to satisfy us . We would definitely come back. The water park and the food is super . House wines are not that great and I'd say it was a very low quality but since we had our own and with the other inclusive drinks we still enjoyed every bit of the trip. I travel a lot and this is definitely one of the best hotels ever