Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oklahoma

Temperature control

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Temperature was centrally controlled personnel controll is sacrificed Very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, canada

3 star

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very misleading, more like 3 star. Left right after checking in forfeiting my payment for crown plaza down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt am Main

Hübsche Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Alles sind Hervorragend
Cons: nur hat uns türkisch kebab gefählt.
Location: Aqua und fast direkt in centrum
Alles war die Hervorragend.Ich danke von Hotelteam & Service
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom köln

Nicht befriedigend

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Es war auch nachts zu laut. Personal unheimlich unfreundlich. Die Anlage ist auf keinen Fall 5 Sterne wert. 3 höchstens. Es ist einfach langweilig der Laden. Paar € mehr ausgeben und wirklich sich was besseres gönnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Super goede locatie, lekker ontbijt (veel keuze), schoon en ruime kamers.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Verdient 3-4 Sterne aber niemals 5

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr lauter Straßenlärm. Zimmer zu klein. Bad zu klein. Essen war okay. Nächstes Mal übernachte ich besser in einem anderen Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lapsiperhefrom Finland

Erittäin siisti hotelli.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rentouttava loma hotellissa, jossa ystävällinen henkilökunta, hyvää ruokaa ja erityisesti lyhyt matka meren rantaan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R2from Suomi

Hyvä lomakohde

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on kivasti meren vieressä. Tunnelia pitkin pääsee rantaan. Ruokaa ja juomaa oli tarjolla reilusti edulliseen all inclusive hintaan sisällytettynä. Ravintolassa lämpimissä ruuissa oli sopivasti vaihtelua, eikä viikon aikana ehtinyt tarjoiluihin täysin kyllästyä. Hotellilla on useita baareja ja uima-altaita. Huoneet olivat ihan ok ja henkilökunta piti hyvin huolen paikkojen siisteydestä. Tiloihin oli paikoittan jo hieman ajanhammas päässyt puraisemaan, mutta eipä tuo lomailua haitannut. Majoituimme 3. kerroksen sviittiin, josta oli hienot maisemat hyvän kokoiselta parvekkeelta. Parvekkeen ovi oli hieman rimpula ja sen kanssa piti taistella, jotta sai kunnolla suljettua. Huoneeseen kuului öisin jonkin verran liikenteen, viikonloppudiskon ja aulatilojen melua. Hotelli on edullisen muutamien eurojen taksimatkan päässä ostoskeskuksista, Aquariumista, huvipuistosta ja muista Antalyan paikoista. Bussitkin kulkee hotellin vierestä, mutta ei tullut testattua. Kävelymatkan etäisyydellä on joitain kahviloita, pieniä sekatavarakauppoja, leikkipuistoja ja puistoalue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Al Bofrom WA, USA

some extra tips for the traveles

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I concur with other reviews: nice location, food, service. Rooms are not bad,( it would be 3 star rating for US travelers). Yep, unless you book a suite about 2 of those available your balcony with sea view will be from the side of the building. There is a park w/playground just across the road-convenient if you travel w/kids. Transfer from airport - can take 40min in traffic, I booked a transfer shuttle for our family,( just google it). Can take taxi, hotel offers one but very pricy. you can take a bus : you would need to change: take one from airport to downtown then take 600A to the hotel which stops right next to it. Animation blew, they advertised one at 9:30 but it was a finish time. There were no animators on premises besides the show times , maybe because of the end of season? traveled October 3-10. The mini club would not open on times advertised, very inconvenient only opens 2 times a day for 2 hrs each. Weather is the best in October, mild, warm, awesome sea water. Air-conditioners in the room don't do their job well, can't even imagine how people survive in those rooms when the heat hits 40+ C. Overall loved our stay, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inge & Clausfrom Denmark

Value for money

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk value for money hotel. Dog er hotellet ikke 5 stjerner, men 4-4,5 stjerner. Hoteller har super morgenmad, samt fantastisk buffet både middag og aften. Dog var der enkelte irritationer nemlig at der ofte manglede bestik og kopper i restauranten. Nyrenoverede værelser. Alt i alt rigtig godt hotel.