Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ZARINEfrom paris

idéal pour court séjour

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre propre mais salle de bain avec porte douche qui ne ferme pas, pas d'eau chaude ! petit déjeuner très sympa. situé en hauteur avec vue sur mer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ames Iowa

Great value, good quality

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We stayed one night and found the staff friendly with good. English skills. We would stay again if we had event in this part of Antalya. The pool was refreshing, but little evidence of Cl.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for the review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Izzatfrom topen

bekvämt

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
utmärkte
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for his review. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom lEIPZIG

Für den Preis Perfekt

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Cons: Es gibt ein offiziellen Verbot, Speisen und Getränke mit ins Hotel zu bringen.
Es ist ein kleines Hotel , vom Meer etwa 2 min. entfernt. Es gibt leider nur ein Deutschen TV Sender aber gut man ist im Ausland. Freundlichkeit super, Zimmer ok, Angebote wie Getränke überteuert. Da ich zum Arbeiten in Antalya war, habe ich recht wenig Zeit im Hotel verbracht.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dawoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom braunschweig

preisverheltnis gut

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Cons: ja drauf achten das es besser sauber gemacht wird an der spigel war was geschmiert von vor mieter
wir waren august 2014 da bedinung sehr freundlich aber nicht alle hotel ist keine luxus aber geht für den preis..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maijafrom Finland

Great value for money

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Selge hotel is great value for money. Staff was so helpful and cheerful. We had basicly a private pool as nobody else was using it. The only minus was the noise from the street. Try choosing a room from the backside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for her review. It was a pleasure to serve them. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by tonifrom antalya

selge

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
ihan hyvä perushotelli ja työntekijät mukavia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by suefrom UK

Nice helpful staff

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff comfy beds nice view from bedroom Small quiet hotel
Cons: The breakfast Disappointed swimming pool was empty
Location: Plenty of shops and places to eat Not a lot to do if your young or have kids unless you stay in the large hotels
Nice welcomes from staff. Requested a room with view if the sea and was given a lovely room. Clean with comfy beds. Breakfast typically Turkish and not to our liking and no choice. Not the area for children as no beach nearby, but plenty if shops 10 mins walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2014 by Selin, Hotel Management
We would like to thank our guest for her review. Continental breakfast with Turkish taste is served at breakfast. Regarding her point about beach access, our hotel is located at the cliffs of Lara region, whereas we can arrange free shuttle to Lara beach which is sandy and suitable for kids. It takes about 15mins to Lara beach. We look forward to meet again at Selge Hotel.