Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony K from Egypt

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Not much of a review for this hotel as rocked up at 4am in the morning after a dleayed lfight and just checked in and passed out before checking out at 10am. Rooms were tidy but basic. Breakfast was the standard fare however di note it ws close to the ocean for those interested. We choose this hotel because it was cheap and we did not intend to spend much time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LiHsun from TW

Great service, best buy and wonderful breakfast!!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Great service the staffs are very helpful with good English skill. Comparing to the price, it's really best buy and with wonderful breakfast!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel für eine Nacht in Flughafennähe

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Lage zwischen Flughafen und Hafen Antalya
Wir hatten das Hotel für eine Nacht gebucht da wir anschließend an den Hafen für eine Kreuzfahrt mussten. Dafür ist das Hotel absolut ausreichend. Länger würde ich es jedoch nicht buchen, da es nicht besonders sauber und komfortabel ist. Frühstück war Ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

U get what u pay for

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels
7 Stars exclusive maybe a bit overstatement, but clean basic hotel with needed amenities. Small room, comfortable bed, TV, fridge and good shower. Working WLAN. Did not try breakfast as I left early for airport.Can recommend for stopover before flight, short taxi ride to airport.
3 out of 5
by Tony from Kazakhstan

OK for a one night stay

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: Price was good booked through expedia
Cons: Not very flexible with eating arrangements
Location: Hidden in a quiet location between two main streets
Difficult to find, not visible from either main road. Check in was fine, Room was similar to UK "Premier Inn" style. adequate but basic. House rules are not good for long term stays, no external food or drink allowed in hotel. Smoking is only allowed on room balconies. Bathrooms OK. Early breakfast was not available, for our early flight home. This place is fine for a one night stay we would use it again but only for an overnight, there are better holiday hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kleingruppe from Bingen am Rhein

Wir kommen wieder

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Schönes, sauberes Stadthotel, unweit des unteren Düden-Wasserfalls und einer wunderschönen Parkanlage entlang der Steilküste (mit netten Restaurants und Bistros...). Mit Taxi Flughafen-Hotel einfacher Weg nur 12-15 Minuten (ca. 12.-/13.- EUR).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Hotels
for the price it is a good hotel, we stayed only one night but is was good to arrive after a long journey in this hotel. the only issue was the pool was closed (mid of october, weather was still perfectly good for swimming in the see) and the breakfast really basic... overall, it is recommended, bit far from the antalya centre and the beach tough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Knilles from Nederland

All just perfect

Posted Oct 10, 2011
We visited the hotel just after the tourist season. There were not so many guests anymore this time. The hotel is just perfect, clean, staff is really kind towards the guests! Breakfast is a bit small, but the food you can eat is of excellent quality. The hotel is not close to a beach, but is close to the Meditterenean. There are a lot of really great restaurants in the close area which makes a stay here really pleasent! The rooms are a little small, but lets face it! You dont go on holidays to stay in your room! If you have a rental car, there is place to park your car in the street, so no extra charges. From here we can only recommend this hotel!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

just awful!

Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels
we arrived pretty late in the evening to find a really small, dirty room. when i went to bed i found a burn mark on my blanket, but i didn't mind to go down & tell the staff because it was late & just wanted to go to sleep, so i figured they would change it the next day. little did i know i was going to have to pay for it! they charged me 30 euros for it, was really unprofessional about it & told me they believed me when i said it wasn't me, but asked if i maybe had had a little bit too much to drink last night ( which i hadn't, i didn't drink at all ) & went to bed with a cigarette in my hand, so i had to pay. the rest of the week we felt very uncomfortable cause of the way they looked at us, they didn't greet us when arriving from the beach the following 6 days of our stay, & you have to ask for everything. they don't refill your toilet-paper, water in the minibar & they definitly donät know how to clean ( mirrors were just plani dirty for the whole week through ) i would not recomend this hotel to ANYBODY! i went to trip-advisor to check before i went, & i can't believe pwople had so many nice things to say about it. there's absolutely no breeze coming in the pool-area, to the left is a big road & to the right is a kindergarden. in the front there's a high rise complex & you get checked out in an uncomfortable way while laying in your bikini. absolutely stunning city with a lot to offer but if you want to feel good while returning to the hotel, choose another one.