Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Nice hotel on beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Very friendly pleasant staff
Stayed all inclusive for a week from 8th Sept, 2 female friends of 50 something. First impressions really good, check in was very efficient and reception and lobby very spacious. We had a room with balcony on the 6th floor overlooking the front of the hotel, which was fine, all you can really see are trees and no real noise from the road. We never spent much time in the room, but enjoyed a nice cuppa tea on the balcony in the evenings. Lobby bar very relaxing and comfortable and the only place you could get a proper drink of international branded spirits. The pool bar spirits are all local brands and they make them very strong. Beach was nice, sandy, but a bit gritty and stoney as you get close to going in - would recommend some kind of footwear/jelly shoes and it dips down very quickly. Beach bar was good, hot & cold drinks, beer & wine, also snacks at lunch time and fruit morning and afternoon. Restaurant served an array of different hot and cold foods catering for different nationalities too. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Location is good if you are not planning on venturing out, usually I like to be within walking distance of local shops and bars, but in this instance was a 10/15 minute bus journey to the nearest town of Kadriya.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anettefrom Stockholm

Trevlig personal och roliga tävlingar

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra, alla var trevliga och serviceminded
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anettefrom Sigtuna

Fantastisk mat

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I sin helhet mycket bra. Lite problem med att erhålla rena handdukar då det var högtryck på hotellet. Lite slarvigt städat några dagar men egentligen inget som störde då badrummet alltid var kliniskt rent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5-stjärnigt tidigt 2000-tal. Borde fräscha upp rummen. Internet fungerade endast i lobbyn och då väldigt långsamt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sirene Golf stay

Posted Jun 10, 2012
Had an excellent family holiday at the Sirene. Facilities for any family are excellent and the staff were always most polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom memphis, tn

Old beach resort looks too good in pictures to be true

Posted Sep 13, 2011
I'm going to be brief. Keep in mind I was attending a convention at another resort in Belek at the Gloria which was much nicer. Sirene is smoke and mirrors on the internet. Don't stay here if: You need or rely on the internet Like cold A/C Like a comfortable bed that is not small and completely hard Like to room service or to be able to order food a la carte. Like any kind of liquor other than "rock gut" Expect children not to be swimming naked and probably peeing in the pool Want to have anything worth doing or seeing around the hotel Like lush rooms or good entertainment Sound bad? It wasnt' so great. Buffet every night. Anything outside of "inclusive" has to be booked more than 24 hours in advance such as massage, a la carte restaurant, Don't be fooled by "mini bar" inclusive in room. Old mini fridge in every room with couple of juice, coke, sprite....no alcohol or beer or food Wasnt' terribley clean. Old and needs remodel. Shower was ill designed. Can burn yourself with water or shut off watter accidentally beuasee of handle.