Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel. Brilliant location.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Overall everytjing was great just issues with room key as it wouldnt work a few times. Very quiet. No issues with loud music. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Loved it. Would go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nicely situated for a relaxing time. Don't miss the party on the beach at night. Great staff, lovely food . Would go back . Nice gardens for sitting or swimming under the stars . Superb stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Modern Hotel on the sea

Posted Jul 15, 2014
A modern hotel on the sea, it has access to swimming in the sea but it is not a beach. This is an area of rocky coastline. The choice of room furnishing is odd. They went for an outdoor poolside feel. The sea view room I stayed in was more expensive then city view and I cannot recommend paying extra as there is no balcony. The large windows do fully open. I would recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parbina from London

Brilliant hotel, will be booking with them again!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Ventilation in the room toilets
Location: variety of restaurants nearby as well as the local mosque. Bus stop is a few minutes away on the main road, takes you to lara beach or city centre.
Staff were friendly, warm and always happy to help. Food was amazing, felt like good quality food, will be booking all inclusive next time around! Unique features like the revolving loft/lounge made the stay all the more wonderful. The revolving lounge meant I was able to relax and get a view of the hotel, the garden, the sea/mountains all from one spot! The décor had a shabby chic/French style running through it which is a winner for me! Amazing view of the mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L from Eskişehir via Chapel Hill

Sophisticated

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Location: It is away from the large resort hotels - which I see as a positive.
During this Antalya stay I also spent a night at a resort hotel; I much preferred the Marmara. The rooms and the property itself are stylish and soothing. (I was particularly impressed by the private Mediterranean cove.) My fellow hotel guests were a calm delight and the breakfast we all shared was outstanding. I also used the gym, and although it is in the basement it is large and has excellent equipment. If I go back to Antalya, I will book this hotel for the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel, we enjoyed the hamam, the waterfront, and pool and garden are beautiful. They let us crack in early which was nice. The rooms are concrete which was odd but we really liked the hotel and the breakfast was amazing!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dimps from Toronto, ON

Perfect location next to the sea

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Our room was very spacious for 2 ppl. Had a corner room with a view of the sea and the mountains. Colour scheme was a bit much, with different bright colours and stripes on the wall. Beds needed an upgrade, not comfortable at all. Washroom facility was nice. Breakfast was amazing with a large selection. Hotel is great for business purpose as well as personal. The sea is just steps away with amazing views. Simply beautiful. There are a couple of restaurants and a small market just across the street for convenience that offer reasonable food and great entertainment. The upper falls are just a short 30 min taxi ride. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pauina from London

well done

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Pros: Comfort and facilities
Cons: indoor pool
Location: lovely restaurants. Old Town easy to get to on the bus. Organised trips well done, especially boat cruise.
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. had a lovely stay. private beach was lovely. would highly recommend it. lovely restaurants nearby. Not far from Old Town recommend a visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by said from london

by price is ok but some how is not attractive

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: n/a
Cons: need hotel renovation
Location: Garden is near by beech is not for away
i feel comfortable , good staff , reasonable good food and service