Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sa

Nice and kids friendly hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We are just back from a week stay with kids 2 and 4 years. We all had fun, there is a little for everyone with huge pools, water slides, playground area.. Quality of food is very good with a variety of choices to please every taste. Rooms are small but this is not really an issue for us since we hardly stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

Perfect!

Posted May 24, 2014
The facilities & staff were exactly what you would expect. The buffet could be a bit repetitive but there was so much to choose from that you could still choose a variety of different things each time. Highly recommend this hotel & experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneta from london

Very nice hotel, close to the beach,

Posted May 20, 2014
I love this hotel, is very close to the beach, friendly and nice! Very nice staff, especially the waiters!!! I'll get back there soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mo from USA

The hotel facalities are excellent

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The facalities and food services
Cons: Front desk staff need to be freindly and helpful.Clean the room on regular base.avaliabilty of king size bed
Location: No major atraction near by
The food and beverage are excellent.The room price are very resonable given the hotel choice facilities However the staff needs to be freindly and improve their lenglish language as it was dificult to comunicate.The room service need improvement as they do not clean room on regular bases and had to ask many time. Ordering room service was dificult.The room did not have king size bed as the avaiable bed was dificult to accomodate a couble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 18, 2014
It was awesomeee <3.. Had so muchh funn... A perfect place to relax and spend your holiday in this little world of titanic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A pharmacist from London

Family holiday

Posted May 15, 2014
Great except poor selection of vegetarian foods. Vegetable dishes had meat hidden inside! Staff love kids, if you have little ones then its a great resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sidrah Shaikh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with lots of facilities

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was excellent lots to do for children . Restaurants catered all types of food through out the day !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HH from Iceland

Fantastic service

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was of high qualtity. WI-FI not very stable though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NAV from LONDON

excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, EXCELLENT STAFF, OVERALL VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.
Cons: HAVE TO VISIT AGAIN TO FIND FAULT
Location: DIDNT REALLY VISIT ANTALYA SO MUCH.
VERY NICE WOULD LOVE TO VISIT AGAIN. WE REALLY ENJOYED OVER SELF. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL.SPECIALLY THE FOOD , SWIMMING POOL, DRINKS AND AMAZING DESSERTS.... REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD TIME.