Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lkr. Regensburg

Komfortables Resort mit gehobenem Ambiente

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Lage am Meer, Ausstattung, Service, gute Speise-undGetränkeauswahl
Cons: In der Vorsaison kein Anlass zu Verbesserungsvorschlägen, wir hoffen, das Personal hat im Hochbetrieb auch so viel Zeit und Freundlichkeit zu bieten
Location: Schöne Lage am Meeresstrand, ruhig, kurze Transferzeit vom Flughafen, Ausflugsmöglichkeiten nach Antalya, Wassersport
Zwei Doppelzimmer mit der ganzen Familie in der Woche vor Ostern, ausgezeichneter Service, freundliches Personal, gutes Essen, Wohlfühlen im Spa.Schwimmen in Pool und im Meer, Ausflug nach Antalya Altstadt.Empfehle Buchung einer der Cabanas am Strand oder Pool - orientalische Gastfreundschaft mit Überfluss an Speisen und Getränken, Chillen auf komfortablem Diwan ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Titanic

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Super al inclusive konsept, med ett mat buffé som imponerer de flesta :):)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Die ganze Ambiente War Traumhaft!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Das Spanien Resort!
Cons: Wüste nichts zur Zeit!
Location: Lara eine nette Stadt
Sehr Freundlich und Aufmerksam das Personal! Das essen War sehr gut,die Zimmer immer zeitig gereinigt! Der Pförtner sehr Aufmerksam ohne Karte kein Einlass
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: beach
stayed a week there. they didn't let me to do early check-in, had to pay extra. There are lots of extras you have to pay in this hotel; e g ala-carte restaurants, fresh juices etc. So its worthwhile to pay extra $20-50 dollars for Delphin hotels close by (Diva, Palace, Imperial). Have been there and there are no extra/hidden charges there. Decided to stay in Titanic this time for a change, but regretted afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alfonsfrom Diez

Immer wieder

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 Wochen Urlaub ohne Beanstandung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg + München

Hotel in dem man sich erholen kann.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Die Strandnähe. Das tolle Essen und obwohl das Hotel sehr voll war konnte man alles genießen.
Cons: Mehr Sitzplätze im Barbereich. Wenn Tische im Barbereich frei werden diese gleich säubern. Das war das einzige Problem ab und zu.
Wir waren das zweite mal in diesem Hotel und sind wieder voll zufreiden. Werden sicher mal wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mrjeddshfrom ksa

nice hotel nice food

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
exelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eija ja Karifrom Tampere

All Inclusive Hotelli lähellä Antalyaa

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä rantahotelli 20 min matkan päässä Antalyan lentokentältä. Aikuisten ja lasten altaat, uinnista pitäville 50m radat. Yltäkylläinen buffet - erityisesti illallinen. Hyvää iltaohjelmaa. Huone hyvätasoinen - yli 10 vuoden ikä näkyy jo lattiamatossa, joka toivottavasti pian vaihdetaan perkettiin. Naapurihotellin ulkoilmakonsertti oli parina iltana hyvin kova-ääninen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Liverpool

Brilliant hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Spent 10 days here lovely luxury hotel. Staff were brilliant especially Eric in Soliris bar he is a credit to the hotel. Patisserie should be open earlier maybe for afternoon tea not same time as the restaurant. Quite a lot of rude foreigners so British need to be as rude as them! All in all though very good holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Great Hotel, Great Food, Great Amenities

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Everything other than what I mention
Cons: Staff, Spa prices Gift shop prices. Bought sunscreen there at about 15 euros when the same sunscreen was 5 euros at the pharmacy across the street
Location: Location was good. A little far from the town.
For a 5-star resort, this definitely lived up to its rating. I traveled with my wife as our honeymoon and I would definitely go again. The food was absolutely amazing, always fresh and almost too many choices. There were times we wouldn't be hungry and when we walk by the serving area, just the smell would make you hungry. The hotel itself was clean, our rooms always cleaned, and even our clothes would be folded and placed on our bed. On of the nights, we were in a rush to catch a tour in the morning, my wife left out her jewelry out and in a mess. Upon our arrival, we found nothing was stolen and all her jewelry was organized on the table, even some necklaces untangled. So much to do at this resort, every night there is a show of some kind whether it is a magic show, dancers, DJ, singers. Everyday at noon there are pool games as well. Even on our last day, we were supposed to check out at 12, but since our flight was at 8 that day, they allowed us to stay at the hotel, even had lunch and dinner, swam before we checked out. Only thing we didn't like about the hotel was the staff, sometimes they could come across as rude, not willing to help. Although there was this one girl working in the kitchen that provided me and my wife with breakfast the first morning we were there even though we came down after they stopped serving breakfast. Other than her, other staff weren't really helpful, and it seemed as they even tried to avoid speaking English. More of a family resort