Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great Family Holidy

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location, and different type of entertainment.
Cons: Number of elevators
Location: N/A
Inspit of the number of guests in the hotel, yet the service was great, a lot of facilities were available, and the staff were charming and warm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great days

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The food was good
Cons: Educating staff on informing guests about hotel facility and activities.
Location: It far from downtown, but there are close by shopping center and restaurant.
The activities were ok but not for kids though. We have spent 4 days there, I would make it less if traveling again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Variety of food choices. Clean rooms. Nice pools. Architecture of hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sa

Nice and kids friendly hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We are just back from a week stay with kids 2 and 4 years. We all had fun, there is a little for everyone with huge pools, water slides, playground area.. Quality of food is very good with a variety of choices to please every taste. Rooms are small but this is not really an issue for us since we hardly stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald Hon from Toronto, Canada

Excellent resort

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is very touristic hotel, good for relaxation. The food choices of the buffet are abundant. It is almost impossible to even sample taste everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

Perfect!

Posted May 24, 2014
The facilities & staff were exactly what you would expect. The buffet could be a bit repetitive but there was so much to choose from that you could still choose a variety of different things each time. Highly recommend this hotel & experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneta from london

Very nice hotel, close to the beach,

Posted May 20, 2014
I love this hotel, is very close to the beach, friendly and nice! Very nice staff, especially the waiters!!! I'll get back there soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mo from USA

The hotel facalities are excellent

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The facalities and food services
Cons: Front desk staff need to be freindly and helpful.Clean the room on regular base.avaliabilty of king size bed
Location: No major atraction near by
The food and beverage are excellent.The room price are very resonable given the hotel choice facilities However the staff needs to be freindly and improve their lenglish language as it was dificult to comunicate.The room service need improvement as they do not clean room on regular bases and had to ask many time. Ordering room service was dificult.The room did not have king size bed as the avaiable bed was dificult to accomodate a couble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 18, 2014
It was awesomeee <3.. Had so muchh funn... A perfect place to relax and spend your holiday in this little world of titanic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A pharmacist from London

Family holiday

Posted May 15, 2014
Great except poor selection of vegetarian foods. Vegetable dishes had meat hidden inside! Staff love kids, if you have little ones then its a great resort.