Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ms

Perfect!

Posted May 24, 2014
The facilities & staff were exactly what you would expect. The buffet could be a bit repetitive but there was so much to choose from that you could still choose a variety of different things each time. Highly recommend this hotel & experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aneta from london

Very nice hotel, close to the beach,

Posted May 20, 2014
I love this hotel, is very close to the beach, friendly and nice! Very nice staff, especially the waiters!!! I'll get back there soon,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mo from USA

The hotel facalities are excellent

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The facalities and food services
Cons: Front desk staff need to be freindly and helpful.Clean the room on regular base.avaliabilty of king size bed
Location: No major atraction near by
The food and beverage are excellent.The room price are very resonable given the hotel choice facilities However the staff needs to be freindly and improve their lenglish language as it was dificult to comunicate.The room service need improvement as they do not clean room on regular bases and had to ask many time. Ordering room service was dificult.The room did not have king size bed as the avaiable bed was dificult to accomodate a couble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted May 18, 2014
It was awesomeee <3.. Had so muchh funn... A perfect place to relax and spend your holiday in this little world of titanic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A pharmacist from London

Family holiday

Posted May 15, 2014
Great except poor selection of vegetarian foods. Vegetable dishes had meat hidden inside! Staff love kids, if you have little ones then its a great resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with lots of facilities

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Hotel was excellent lots to do for children . Restaurants catered all types of food through out the day !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by NAV from LONDON

excellent

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, EXCELLENT STAFF, OVERALL VERY NICE EXPERIENCE.
Cons: HAVE TO VISIT AGAIN TO FIND FAULT
Location: DIDNT REALLY VISIT ANTALYA SO MUCH.
VERY NICE WOULD LOVE TO VISIT AGAIN. WE REALLY ENJOYED OVER SELF. WE LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL.SPECIALLY THE FOOD , SWIMMING POOL, DRINKS AND AMAZING DESSERTS.... REALLY HAD A VERY GOOD TIME.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Great holiday great rest an good unwind

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The whole thing the look and the way it's laud out
Cons: The shop downstairs the man was rude because we returned batteries which did not work apart from that. I feel what they could do is have ice cream mmm
Location: Location not bad but best to catch a bus into the mall shopping centre
Great hotel, lovely people who served both me and partner the rooms where very clean the waiters wonderful .The food excellent so much so if you read of any complaints by people it's not true we loved it we are going back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

This hotel is working hard to be number 1

Posted Feb 13, 2014
I chose this hotel cause of good reviews. I was totally impressed with the facilities very nice. The negative there renovating for the summer heard some banging was tolorable but they started to early should be over soon I believe. Last negative when you take a shower every few seconds the water goes from hot to almost scalding I thought was from others flushing the toilet but other people noticed it to. I didnt report it just manuvered the shower so i could jump out of water spray when needed. I dont think it is an issue in summer when you take cooler showers. Other then that its a beautiful hotel great food great viee we were happy. Glad we came wish i could of stayed longer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ihsan from kuwait

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com