Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen mit freundlichem Personal

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Ganz herzlichen Dank an das Team der Rezeption für die große Hilfe bei einem persönlichen Problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

NIce structure, in front of the city's harbor

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: NIce and big rooms, with a nice sight on the harbor. Breakfast room very nice and clean
Cons: The staff should learn English or, at least, any other foreign language. More choice for breakfast
Location: The hotel position is pretty confortable,and it's located in the old part of the city (Kaleiçi)
When we arrived at the hotel, we found a clean and elegant building.The room was clean and pretty big. They had some things they have to reconsider, though: -the staff could barely speak English or German ( we could communicate just with one girl at the reception), even if they're really polite. -breakfast should have been much better: we're afraid that they did't always have fresh things to eat and if they run out of something they didn't bring some more ( I was used to eat yoghurt but there was just a tiny amount of it on the buffet table, so I had to eat just bread and jam, for I don't eat goat cheese ,olives , salad or parsley for breakfast). -Rooms appeard to be clean, but we noticed that they just swipe randomly and not in an accurate way, anyhow... If they worked on those things, this hotel would be a great choice ( beautiful building, big rooms, comfortable bed...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norwalk, CT

Quaint hotel in great location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Airport transportation should be included.
Location: No beaches near by, lots of shopping and restaurants.
Breakfast is incredible, both food wise and the view. Location is fabulous, right in the heart of Kaleci. No close by beaches. Lovely staff. Wifi is spotty in rooms, great in lobby and at breakfast location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Central Location Old Port

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Has its own parking lot if you have hire car (I did). 2 minutes to harbour edge in middle of Kaleci.
Cons: Service, staff, linen, fridge
Location: Has its own parking lot if you have hire car (I did). 2 minutes to harbour edge in middle of Kaleci.
Desk friendly, other staff couldn't work in the proverbial iron lung. Grey towels/sheets. Threadbare and frayed. Terrace bar - smokers area; no bar ,no staff. Breakfast - bread dry, clean up between customers is to brush away breadcrumbs! Room fridge does nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlotte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saudi Arabia

AYT Visit

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: From the ground up.
Location: The strngeth about this hotel is its location you will be in the heart of the Marina YAT LIMANI
The only good thing about this hotel is its location, in the heart of the Marina YAT Limani. The photos provided in the website are all photoshop production. Again only Location location location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monicafrom Brasil

hotel perfeito

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bem situado,quartos amplos e bem decorados,limpos,cafe da manha otimo,pessoal amavel e prestativo.Otimo custo beneficio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Marifrom Finland

Quite nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice personell, very good location. Rooms were a bit worn out, but good for their price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimfrom Paris

Hotel propre

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons séjourné avec ma fille du 16 au 17/09/14 dans une suite Nous sommes arrivées vers 22:30 et sommes réparties vers 10:00 du matin. Le gros problème de la chambre a été pour moi le linge de lit. Quand nous sommes entrées la chambre sentait le renfermé nous avons ouvert les fenêtres.J'ai eu froid toute la nuit ( je suis une très grande frileuse ) et je n'avais pas de couette pour me couvrir. Il n'y avait qu'un drap. Pour le reste ras
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Average breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed this place however the breakfast lets them down