Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom washington, dc

its ok but not great

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: the hotel staff they are very rude.. all americans they are not used to seeing us there so be prepared if you want to travel outside of the box and go
Cons: the staff they need to be fired and get new people with better customer service skills
Location: the location was ok. the beach was very dirty..
this hotel was nice however the rooms are not the nicest they are roomy but not that clean the first room we were assigned had MOLD in it.. not a happy camper. but the showers are very powerful the staff is not nice at all and not many people speak english. the food was OK not great but it was ok..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mzmdfrom london

average hotel basic rooms

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were very basic and we addressed this with hotel staff who transfered us to the hotel next door. Food was good quality and hotel grounds were pleasant.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mehdi & Rosafrom United kingdom

Friendly environment!

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We went for our 2nd Anniversary and absolutely enjoyed our holiday, all the staff were polite and friendly, even though they were tired they were still having smile and attitude. There were so many different activities which make this hotel suitable for different people with different interests. Well done to Entertainment group, they did their best to make the holiday more fun. Special thanks to Mr Adel for organizing the entertainment programs (1,2,3,...))))))))))) and Mr Suat for being such a gentleman and caring. We will definitely come back to this hotel and will bring our friends as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kumarfrom India

Good entertainment resort

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good entertainment location. Almost full, hence found lots of guests with familyt and children enjoying themselves. Some issues were in check in where we were not fully briefed about the facilities of the hotel arrangement for charging of meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryanfrom Calgary, Canada.

Nice place for the early season.

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and all inclusive for the early season. Staff was friendly. Beach and pools were really nice. A lot of Russian guests it seemed but hey it's a kremlin place. The food was just OK. We found the outside dining better since they had some different options. Overall I would recommend it to friends. The only downside is that it's really out of town from antalya. But you can take a minibus back to the city if you like.
1 out of 5
by Martinfrom London, UK

Kremlin

Posted Jan 26, 2013
All drinks are b brand and not nice, got charged 50 euro for a small bag of laundry, wifi only free at reception area and losing signal all the time, food was ok. Place was a training place for footballers who treated there injuries in bar with sweaty socks and melting ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2012
My wife and I had a nice expirience during our eastern holidays in antalya. The hotel staff were very kind, except for the people in the front desk who were completley useless and never helped us when we required. However, the rest of the crew made our stay more pleasent. I was impressed that everyone on the hotel spoke English, something that I wasnt expecting after reading to others comments. The hotel facilities are also very nice, and they have many entertainment alternatives. Over all, a good service and a nice hotel considering the money we paid for our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

excellent hotel But Internet connection so bad

Posted Jan 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
It's my first time staying in a WOW hotel, the hotel is beautiful, restaurant employees are beyond helpful specially Ramazan he was exceptional in service and looks to make his guest comfortable 3 thumbs up for him. The only downside is the internet in the lobby it's not enough for all the guest logging in, having this size of the hotel should have more better internet connection...Wow hotel need to upgrade this part of the service.