Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gustavofrom Belo Horizonte

Boa relação custo benefício

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Funcionários exelentes. Falta mais capricho na Limpeza e manutenção dos quartos. Café da manhã bom. Falta frigobar
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlafrom Porto

recomendo

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muito boa recomendo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gargadennecfrom Reims

Séjour de 4 jours à porto

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est très bien situé, à coté du centre commercial et du stade dragao de porto. C'est mon deuxième séjour dans cet hôtel et j'y reviendrai si j'en est l'occasion, service top qualité, petit déjeuné excellent. Chambre propre, hôtel propre, ambiance magnifique. je recommande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Porto Antas offers great value for money

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this to be great value for money when we were staying. Breakfast was tasty and fresh (also free). Wi-Fi worked freat and fast. Rooms were modern, spacious and very comfortable. Staff helped us every single day, and I have to say it is one of the real highlights of this hotel - the people. Everything was super-clean. Location is between two metro stations, a 10-minute walk either way. Would be better if you arrive by car, but we enjoyed the walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Tarbes

Super hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique et très professionnel, chambre confortable et agréable. Un metro à 5min avec toutes les lignes de métro. Hotel conseillé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Altonfrom Va.

Easy access

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a week in Portugal driving north to south and back up, I decided to stay overnight at the Porto Antas hotel prior to flying out. I arrived early before check in. The clerk was really nice and gave me my room anyway. The room was comfortable, quiet and super clean. The bathroom layout was simple and spacious. This hotel is fairly well deserved by the A20 interstate. Downtown is easily accessible from the very clean subway blue line at Dragao station. However, you'll have to walk down a steep hill around the Dragao stadium. The only beef I have is with the rather small list of English language channels on the tv set. Seems that The German tourist have better choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuelafrom Washington dc

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right next door to the famous soccer stadium. A short uphill walk from last metro stop of several metro lines from airport. Not downtown or very close to tourist attractions but a quick bus or metro trip. Good deal for the price. Ideal for soccer fans.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com