Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seville, London.

Clean comfortable and quiet .

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable. Also felt very safe here .
Cons: Pool umbrellas could be out out by the pool, rather than having to ask for them daily .
Location: Norterra shops are about 10 minutes away . Loop 101 12 minutes, takes you to all parts of Phoenix, including Scottsdale, Glendale and Chandler .
As the title says, clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is free daily and very tasty, also an ample supply of Apples for the day by the front desk. Most afternoons there are freshly baked cookies available also. Rooms are quiet and fairly large, all kept extremely clean . Staff are SUPERB!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Freeware 17 es gibt Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe ebenso wie Tankstellen Das Frühstück war gut. Das Personal zuvorkommend und freundlich
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Everything was great. No complaints. Ameel was especially welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great location away from downtown.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Have stayed here a couple of times on visits to our son and his family. We know what to expect from this hotel so it's a no brainer for us. Convenient, clean, quiet, close to shopping and close to kids. Would not hesitate to recommend staying here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: Update the rooms and condition, it looked older and worn. The worst part was constant slamming of the doors, all through the night and early morning.
Location: Location was good for places in Anthem and relatives.
The hotel was close to relatives in Anthem, that was convenient. Other then that, it was disappointing. It's too old and noisy! …and I generally love Hampton Inns, but this one was not up to par. Sorry to say, but you asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice amenities and kid friendly.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Heated spa and pool, friendly staff, close to shopping, highway, etc.
My wife and 3 kids stayed 3 days at this hotel. Our room had 2 queen beds and a pullout couch, which was very comfortable to my surprise. The included breakfast offered a good variety of food choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from Chilliwack

Nice location but the staff needs to pick it up.

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a nice area close to the outlet mall with easy access to the interstate highway. The property was well maintained. The staff were friendly but seem to provide the minumum service level. For example, I was not recognized as a Diamond Member, therefore no special previledges. When the mistake was pointed out it was corrected as no big deal. The breakfast selection and quaity was poor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anthem az

The staff was very nice

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Again,it is a very nice place to stay,and good location
Cons: Good experience,so do not know what has to be changed
Location: Shopping,and places to eat,etc
The hotel was in excellent condition,and love that the linens are very clean.The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D Neil from Alberta

Best location for Ben Avery events

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location for our competition at Ben Avery Shooting Centre. High-season rates. Good cookies, coffee, and apples in the lobby, breakfast better than average, some maintenance items have been delayed, staff pleasant.