Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Stop Over

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Ease of Access
Cons: It seemed older. The bathroom was cramped.
It was in a very convenient location to the freeway. Just stopped for the night. It was perfect for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Close to outlet stores!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: ?
Location: Denny's very close if you need a meal or late night snack!
Don't have any negative things to say about this place. Served us well for our one night stay. Manager allowed us to check-in early after driving all night. Big thank you to him for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, highly recommend!

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nice, big, clean room. Friendly, helpful staff. Free gift wrap table on lobby before Christmas. Cookies and pies for free in lobby on Christmas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Not close to Pheonix, but nice facility.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Hotel had very spacious rooms. We were very happy with the breakfast in the morning and fitness facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The beds were hard to get out in the morning as they were so comfortable....I wish we had a mattress like that
Cons: We did not like the covers as they were heavy and hot
Location: We like the location as it was close to where the wedding was
We came for a wedding so we did not spend a lot of time in the room but it was great to enter at the end the day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Breakfast is Really good too!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Great! This hotel was very clean with many amenities!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: No much
Cons: Update your property. It was a big disappointment .
Location: Hotel in athem az
Rooms need updating, curtains have holes in it, sofa is old and need cleaning Carpet in room and in hallway is faded. Bathroom is in need of help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles gut

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Die Lage des Hotels ist optimal, um Phoenix zu erkunden. Die Zimmer sind sauber, ruhig und geräumig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com