Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: ?
Cons: Update the rooms and condition, it looked older and worn. The worst part was constant slamming of the doors, all through the night and early morning.
Location: Location was good for places in Anthem and relatives.
The hotel was close to relatives in Anthem, that was convenient. Other then that, it was disappointing. It's too old and noisy! …and I generally love Hampton Inns, but this one was not up to par. Sorry to say, but you asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, nice amenities and kid friendly.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Heated spa and pool, friendly staff, close to shopping, highway, etc.
My wife and 3 kids stayed 3 days at this hotel. Our room had 2 queen beds and a pullout couch, which was very comfortable to my surprise. The included breakfast offered a good variety of food choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom anthem az

The staff was very nice

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Again,it is a very nice place to stay,and good location
Cons: Good experience,so do not know what has to be changed
Location: Shopping,and places to eat,etc
The hotel was in excellent condition,and love that the linens are very clean.The room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Good Stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Waikesha, WI

Victoria was the best!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
The warm welcome we received was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson

Stop Over

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Ease of Access
Cons: It seemed older. The bathroom was cramped.
It was in a very convenient location to the freeway. Just stopped for the night. It was perfect for what I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Close to outlet stores!

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: ?
Location: Denny's very close if you need a meal or late night snack!
Don't have any negative things to say about this place. Served us well for our one night stay. Manager allowed us to check-in early after driving all night. Big thank you to him for that!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by javierfrom Hermosillo

muy bien

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
todo estuvo bien, pero deberían de mejorar el desayuno