Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: I thought the strawberry infused water in the lobby was a nice touch! The free breakfast had much variety, great for families!
Location: The water park is literally within view, if you're looking to spend the day stay here to avoid a long drive back into town.
This was a great place to stay and the price is unbeatable for the level of comfort and service. The lobby was immaculate and the staff was very professional and friendly. Our room was clean and not cramped. The swimming pool was also very clean. The only thing I found uncomfortable was the temperature in the exercise room, it was a bit warm. El Paso is a pit stop on our annual family road trip and we've stayed in several other hotels in the area but from now on we are sticking with this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonio from Phoenix, AZ

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Friendly staff. Gave us good recommendations of restaurants in the area and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Fox from Burleson, TX

Jim's Review

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, fairly quite, nice folks, great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peachy from Georgia

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was refreshingly clean. Staff was very courteous! Professional all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlos from Mississippi

good place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay ; and the wifi service and management is great along with conference room and breakfast every morning... it is the place to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AB+SB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bonnie from Phoenix Arizona

Close to a water park and the interstate.

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was very good and the room was nice and clean. They had poolside chairs for handicapped people to get into the pool. Nice!!
Cons: Not sure that I could make suggestions-all was good.
Location: We were visiting relatives so we did not sightsee.
Overall we enjoyed our stay very much. Our granddaughter was with us and she especially loved the Texas shaped waffle!! The only negative thing I have to say is that the power went out for several hours during a thunder storm and it was uncomfortable but not the hotels fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Netha from Carlsbad, NM

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2013
This is the second time my husband and I have stayed in this hotel. We stayed in others in surrounding areas but by far this was the best stay we have had in El Paso or Las Cruses. The pool and hot tub were clean and not overpowered by the chlorine smell they were a pleasing temperatures just a relaxing place to stay. They have a workout room and sauna but haven't tryed yet but planning on it next time. The rooms were clean and had plenty of towels and pillows without having to ask. Close to plenty restaurants and have flyers for delivery if needed. Oh and the best bacon with breakfast and the coffee was hot not lukewarm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Texas

Tick

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed Friday night and woke up Saturday morning to see that my daughter had a tick on her arm. We for ready and checked out and i asked the desk clerk if they allowed pets and he said yes for an extra charge and I told him that my daughter had a tick on her arm and he apologized...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dave from cincinnati

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
A little too close to the highway ramp, didn't use pool or hot tub due to road noise. Good breakfast.