Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Cons: Could use PPV movie channels so that you don't have to watch edited movies with all of the advertisements
The manager was very attentive to our needs and had taken charge to update my Priority Club mailing address and even contacted HI to have a new card issued and mailed. Everything was done and ready at checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review . Your comments will be shared with the staff. Hope we see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean,comfortable, convenient and inexpensive.

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Didn't have time other than the funeral.
We were in Antigo for a funeral and the hotel was conveniently located to the funeral home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review. Wish you could of came to Antigo on different terms, sorry for your loss. Hope to see you the next time you are in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling Salesman from Madison

Good hotel, bad coffee.

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked my experience here, but the coffee flavored water they served was not good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2013 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to write a review of your stay.I we are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. Your comments will be shared with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pat from WI

Great place!

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best place in town. Nice clean place and nice clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2013 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review. It will be shared with the staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ashland wi 54806

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jamie was our front desk clerk! She was the BOMB.COM!! We stayed for a meeting with Wagner Oil Co. and would highly recomend people stay with you!!! Awesome! rooms were clean~ coffee excellent! great continental breakfast!!! very nice stay!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Tori, Hotel Management
THANK YOU!!! What a great review of your stay. Your comments will be shared with the staff! See you next time your in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff at the hotel would not help us because I booked thru a 3rd party
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2013 by Tori, Hotel Management
I would like to apologize that we were unable to meet your expectations. I hope you will stay with us again and give us another chance to make your stay a great one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Chicago

Nice place to hang out for an afternoon

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was very accomodating as we had many hours of waiting at the hotel after we checked out before we were able to attend an event. They made my family and I feel very welcomed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2013 by Tori, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing such a great review of our property . Your comments will be shared with the staff.