Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom waseca mn

Nice, comfortable place

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The room was small but clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good and there was plenty there. Nice location with easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

nice weekend stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: A larger room for breakfast so people can move around without bumping into each other.
Location: visiting family, didn't really see much else in the town
The hotel was quiet and clean. The kitchen area for breakfast was very small and didn't have many options to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: close to were I had to be.
Everything that I needed was there. I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Oxford

Close to our Wedding reception

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. Our room was clean , spacious, and relaxing with the recliner chair. Having a refrigerator and microwave was also very nice, as I like to snack at night and this was perfect. It's a small thing but I liked that the bathroom fan didn't automatically come on when you turned the light on, in the middle of the night and morning it wakes me up from the noise. Overall I was very pleased and would recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks for the wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jfrom webster

h

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel great friendly service will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lighthouse Point Floida

Super8 is Super

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean and a great staff
with a wonderful staff and a very quiet room. this is a great place to stay if you are visiting Antigo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: I liked cleanliness and dependability.
Cons: The breakfast could use some upgrading.
Location: I came there to sleep, not "Do things near by".
I've been staying there for 10 years and I can always depend on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom WISH

Nice hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast
Staff was super. Got the kids extra toys for the pool and helped us find something our child left behind.