Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very accommodating and friendly staff.

Posted May 7, 2015
I really appreciated the sincere willingness of the staff to provide a good experience for our visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fond du Lac wi

wonderful stay..great people...would rate AAA++

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Price..cleanliness...staff
Great stay..very clean...lots to do..great staff...I don't know how much more you need but this should be enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive & Comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have been much better. Nice, simple, updated room. Clean. Friendly staff. Surprisingly good/substantial continental breakfast. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from Appleton

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room seemed to have been recently painted. Everything seemed clean and fresh. The hotel staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful. Only down side was the hotel doors were very thin and you could hear everything happening in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Under new management!

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful management.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nelson from Glen Ellyn

Best Super 8

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
The staff is wonderful. They are eager to help and easy to talk to. My only complaint is that the sauna was broken on my last two stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waseca mn

Nice, comfortable place

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The room was small but clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good and there was plenty there. Nice location with easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels