Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waseca mn

Nice, comfortable place

Posted Oct 17, 2014
The room was small but clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good and there was plenty there. Nice location with easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

nice weekend stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: A larger room for breakfast so people can move around without bumping into each other.
Location: visiting family, didn't really see much else in the town
The hotel was quiet and clean. The kitchen area for breakfast was very small and didn't have many options to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: close to were I had to be.
Everything that I needed was there. I was very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lighthouse Point Floida

Super8 is Super

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: quiet and clean and a great staff
with a wonderful staff and a very quiet room. this is a great place to stay if you are visiting Antigo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: I liked cleanliness and dependability.
Cons: The breakfast could use some upgrading.
Location: I came there to sleep, not "Do things near by".
I've been staying there for 10 years and I can always depend on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WISH

Nice hotel. Great staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast
Staff was super. Got the kids extra toys for the pool and helped us find something our child left behind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by family of 3

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Absolutely most comfortable bed ever.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My first impression wasn't good. Room smelled a little of an effort to mask cigarette smoke. But when I went to bed, and fell fast asleep, i realized I was sleeping on THE most comfortable bed and pillow EVER. No lie. The room was clean down to the corners. So I suppose the slight smell was I overlooked because the rest was great. Not much for looks, but when you sleep good, does it really matter?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com