Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Olga from Toronto

Beautiful place

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice and quiet hotel, great ocean view from the room, exceptional service, the most beautiful beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sgtpet from flanders, nj

Romantic Getaway

Posted May 21, 2014
This hotel is like visiting the old television show "Fantasy Island". From the moment you enter the lobby they cater to each couple with great hospitality. Our cottage was in an excellent location and an amazing view. The beach is wonderful. Food is ok. Breakfast and Dinner are better than lunch. The biggest complaint is the fact that it is unknown what the hotel offers since there is no directory. We missed out on some activities because of this. If you want romance then this is for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carole from Cotswolds UK

Beautiful location, excellent staff, very relaxing

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: The location - the beaches, pools, restaurant, beautiful gardens, but above all, the staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Beautiful beaches. Jolly Harbour within walking distance. Excursions around Antigua available if that is what you wish to do.
Coco Bay Resort has the advantage of a beautiful location - right on the beach, views in every direction, stunning pools, excellent food. But perhaps what stands out is the pride the staff take in their hotel and their effort in making sure that your holiday meets your every expectation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alina from Boston

Amazing

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Would recommend it in a heartbeat. Attentive staff. Beautiful grounds. No kids. Perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victor from new york ny

Perfect location,beautiful view from bed.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Great staff,very good concept
Cons: Cleanliness of room and bathroom, shower drain, bad joke. the bathroom need complete overall.Remove animal in wall. breakfast (D)
Location: Off the beaten path which i like..Took a trip to your sister island and to Montserrat .Drove around your beautiful country, more time.
Will return for more.Thx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
We had a fantastic stay, the Hotel Manager O'Neal and Melissa at the front desk were standouts, Fantasy Island has nothing on the staff, everybody was friendly and went out of the way to make our stay top notch. New Years celebration was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by jenny from chicago

Mediocre

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Beach and select staff members
Cons: Service, food, and access to basics...such as towels!
Hotel was average Some staff members (front desk) were exceptional while others had guests waiting while they talked to friends, watched videos on phones, etc... Beach is beautiful but lots of sand fleas NO TOWELS!!!!! Thought it was adults only but there were many children (Not a child hater but expected to have a tranquil adult stay) Food was medicore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by miklbeck from Chicago

Paradise x 10

Posted Jun 27, 2013
Pros: The staff became family after one day. The rooms are updated, clean, and private. The crystal clear water and white sands on the beach are amazing.
Cons: Not a thing. It needs to stay exactly like it is. Perfect!
Location: The front desk has excursions that you can go on and is happy to make arrangements. Honestly there is no reason to leave.
I cannot find the words to do Cocobay justice. From the friendliest and most attentive staff, to the breathtaking views, amazingly comfortable cottages, and fantastic meals. When I was looking for a vacation to book I wanted private, quiet, clear water, on the beach. What we got was so much more. We will return again and again, no reason to search any longer, book your next trip here, you will not regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from China Grove, NC

Fabulous relaxing vacation!

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: scenery
Location: The locals were all extremely nice and accommodating.
CocoBay is the perfect place to unwind, relax and enjoy one on one time with your significant other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from London, UK

fantastic holiday

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: view
Cons: lunch
Location: fantastic.
beautiful site. amazing beach and views. 2 fab pools. lovely grounds and gardens. superb dinners.friendly site. quite intimate on the (-) side lunch menus a bit basic not a lot of activity options wi-fi charged for all around the hotel