Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA, USA

Pleasant stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Beach immediately in front is very small but one has the option of walking along that corridor for many more options. The pool here is a joke so we never used it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

It was fine.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: Stock the kitchen with necessary things. Do something to prevent the mosquitos from getting in the room. Bigger TV
Got this as a package deal. We arrived after dark....the driveway to the hotel is a pot-holed dirt/sand road and the parking lot is the same. We thought it must have been the staff entrance or delivery entrance...we were looking for something paved...so not typical. Once we found the office, they were very nice and accommodating....absolutely no issues with the owner or staff. The room itself was a suite. It was furnished nice...just seemed a little small. The TV was small.....I like sports and would like to have had a larger TV. The kitchenette lacked some essentials like dishrags, dish soap, and spatula. There was no sugar or creamer for the coffee. My wife saw one roach the first night but that was all....so not a problem. We had a second floor balcony and the door to the balcony was just shutters.....so there was really no way to prevent mosquitos from entering the room at night. This was okay for the first 2 days but on the last morning there.....there must have been 30 mosquitos in the bathroom alone. The bed and pillows were fine and my wife loved sleeping under the mosquito net which turned out to be a good thing because it was needed. There is an AC unit in the bedroom and it worked well. The hotel is in a beautiful location and the associated restaurant is good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very convenient small hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
We stayed at Siboney for two nights only at the end of our holiday in Antigua and truly enjoyed the time there, primarily due to its convenient location just on the beach and the cosy facilities. The hotel rooms are not super spacious but were just the right size for two. The hotel has its own allocated portion of the beach (although it is open to everyone) and is next to the famous Sandals and some other resorts, as well as right next to a long 'deserted' beach, i.e. without hotels along the coast - so great for an evening stroll or running. It also has a nice bar/restaurant on the beach with decent food and nice cocktails. Staff is very friendly too! Oh, and they have a small outdoors pool in the yard which was a nice addition to the great sea. Overall, had a great time and would recommend for a quiet holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is really nice, the beach (literally a few steps away from the rooms) is awesome, too. Don't miss the Coconut Grove bar and the Blu Pineapple restaurant, both within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soniafrom Rochester, NY

Quiet refuge on the beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the third time that I've stayed at Siboney, and I will plan to return in the future. This resort is quiet, private and provides great service and value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Favoloso per posizione e gentilezza del personale

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Posizione e disponibilità del personale
Cons: La rumorosità del condizionatore, un pò vecchio. Per fortuna non necessario durante la notte.
Location: La spiaggia di fronte è fantastica, ma a pochi minuti di macchina se ne trovano almeno altre tre. Disponibili anche affitto di catamarani e jet sky
Abbiamo trascorso otto giorni favolosi in due bellissime camere adiacenti, come richiesto, ad un passo da una spiaggia da sogno. Sulla spiaggia presente un ottimo ristorante aperto praticamente a tutte le ore, colazione dalle 7.30 alle 11.00, pranzo dalle 12.00 alle 17.00, cena dalle 17.30 alle 23.00 e se non bastasse Happy our dalle 16.00 alle 19.00. Il personale è stato fantastico, la cameriera aspettava ogni mattina pazientemente che uscissimo dalle camere con i nostri tempi da "vacanzieri pigri", senza metterci alcuna pressione e l'ultimo giorno, avendo il volo di ritorno alle 20.35, ci hanno lasciato la disponibilità di una camera per poterci lavare e cambiare fino alle 17.30 senza alcun sovrapprezzo, malgrado il check out fosse previsto entro le 12.00. Inoltre ci hanno fornito tutte le indicazioni possibili di cui avessimo bisogno ed addirittura maschera e pinne per tutti, anche queste senza alcun costo. Assolutamente consigliato per una vacanza di relax.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by elvira rooi/elfridafrom curacao. dwi

good

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good, but we were disappointed about the room. we asked for a 3 adults room and got offered a 2 adults room and had to pay an additional fee. before leaving i send an email to hotel.com. if we had know this before we had looked for another location. and that was possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kellyfrom Denver

great location and beautiful details

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only in Dickenson Bay for business one night but this hotel made me want to stay!! Really nice suite, gorgeous tropical patio outside the glass patio door and the beach just steps beyond. Was so pleasantly surprised - really enjoyed my night there and will definitely be back.