Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nadia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly from Denver

great location and beautiful details

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was only in Dickenson Bay for business one night but this hotel made me want to stay!! Really nice suite, gorgeous tropical patio outside the glass patio door and the beach just steps beyond. Was so pleasantly surprised - really enjoyed my night there and will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Barbados

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was short and sweet, marvelous experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelle from Ausitn, TX

Talk about paradise....the very minute we arrived!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: If I could have stayed longer...
Location: Shirley Heights on Sunday St. Johns for shopping at the Market 60 mile catamaran tour Many GREAT restaurants
From the very moment we arrived to our last morning before leaving we were made to feel very special...we never worried about safety, everyone we met, who worked at the resort were happy and so full of life. Our room was awesome and clean...just what we were looking for during our stay. Where else can you enjoy a pool without anyone else, where else can you walk out your patio and be 5 steps from the beautiful ocean and white sand beach...not to mention Coconut Grove Restaurant. I give Siboney, the owner, Mr. Johnson and staff an Excellent rating...we will be back...just hope it is sooner than later. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mark from Dallas

Great place and beach

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: No need to leave the immediate area for relaxing on a beach and enjoying good food.
Cons: A few more water activity options nearby.
Location: Great beach with very good restaurant but few activities around
Relaxing location with great beach and restaurant. Facility was very comfortable with friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Price, Proximity to Beach
Cons: A/C in all areas
Location: Right next door to Sandal
First class service. Great Staff. Clean Rooms. Not all rooms have A/C in the sitting areas, so be sure to request that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. K. T. from Colorado

A lovely place.

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff, and guests were great. We felt at home. Everything is close by...beach, food, pool. I was just a little disappointed in the restaurant. I would have liked to see more choices on the menu for children and a catch of the day added to it. Otherwise we found the stay worthy of a repeat next year.