Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is ok but location is terrible. Loud noises from other rooms and from parking lot all night long. Found old soap pieces in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2015 by Hotel manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with our busy area. We will discuss the situation of the old soap left behind by our housekeeping team. We apologize for the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wasn't horrible, but wasn't the nicest. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great Location and Accommodations!

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location.
Location: Great access to the airport!
This hotel was a great little stopping point for my trip to Nashville. The staff was friendly and the room was in great shape - very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The staff were very friendly and accommodated everything that was available....
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ma

Family trip to TN

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly and very helpful in answering all our inquiries.
Cons: We rented what was "mini suite" with couch and refrigerator. The upholstery of the couch was torn, the tv stand had a couple of broken pieces.
Location: Only 20 min. from Nashville
Hotel is well located easily accessible from airport, free Wi-Fi was a plus, however it needs upgrade. The room got cleaned only every other day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not exactly what is advertised...

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Everything shown in the pictures is there, but they don't show the jetted tub. Thats because it's a one person tub, in a cramped bathroom, and the light/fan are annoyingly loud. Also because it is right by a BUSY road, the traffic/highway noise is loud. Those are the only bad point, but for me those are large enough for me to not to want to stay there again.... I wasn't very relaxed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda C.from Stanton, Tn

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had taken our 10 yr. old granddaughter to visit a her 5 ggrandparents had given the land for. On line the motel looked really nice. Webb site said newly remodeled, that was not the case. If it was remodeled it must have been in the 1980's. The toilet tissue holder was literally falling out of the wall & there was a hole in the bathroom celling. It was very cold that night. We could not get the room comfortable, one side was very hot while the other side was very cold. We had ask for a blanket for our granddaughter, which we never got. The breakfast was muffins & very strong coffee. The motel was right on a very busy street & there was a lot of noise all night. I'm not one to complain but this place was grossly misrepresented. We will never go back. If we had been staying more than one night we would have gone somewhere else the 2nd night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel was ok however it was not what I thought. It looks updated by the photos but it needs updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Estherfrom Georgia

JUST OK

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well the breakfast want that great actually very basic...room was ok but not dark enough and a bit of noise...