Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
nothing is good.. Access to this place is like a maze..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Would not recommend this hotel. It was not quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience at our hotel. We endeavor to achieve your five-star opinion in the future, and we will continue to do our best. Safe travels. We hope to accommodate you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate your experience at our Best Western Music City Inn. We are pleased to hear your experience was a positive one. It is our goal to satisfy the expectations of every guest, and responses like yours give us encouragement that our efforts are noticed and appreciated. We wish you safe travels and hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Iowa

Horrible location. Good room and breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was on the very end of the hotel which is about 200ft from the interstate. Barely slept from all the noise. Room was good and they had a good breakfast. Other rooms on the other side of the hotel would be quieter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our Best Western. We appreciate that you commented the room, our caring service and breakfast satisfied your expectations. We realize the comforts of city sprawl are not for everyone and are currently working with Nashville to erect a sound barrier as a highway buffer. In addition, we have done our best to provide window and door insulation in each room and a nature sounds alarm clock is available for a more pleasant background noise. We will be happy to reserve a room in a quieter section next time you schedule a visit with us. Please do not hesitate to ask, and we will absolutely do our best to help you get a great night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Patricia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience at our Best Western Music City Inn. Four stars sounds great, and we are pleased you report our service met your expectations. However, if you can think of any reasonable way we can earn a Five-star opinion without increasing our prices, do let us know. It would be our great pleasure to accommodate you again. If you should make another reservation with us, please let us know how we can go the extra mile! Safe travels to you and yours.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was average overall. I don't travel very much, twice a year, but have NEVER had wireless service that was THIS GOOD!! I will stay here on my was back to Florida in fall!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from warsaw, IN

Nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We stayed in this hotel for two nights. Upon arrival, staff was very courteous. Our room was very clean and spacious. We didn't spend a lot of time in it but the bed was super comfy and the shower was phenomenal!! Would definitely stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from GA

Not as expected.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was to close to the interstate for the noise. I could hear each individual car as it passed. I even had to wear earplugs to go to sleep. Property and rooms were in great shape though. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It is a very old hotel that has been updated with new items and paint, old doors and weatherstripping accounted for the noise.