Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wish I had not stayed here

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Got there at 2 after driving 8 hours. I asked to check in early, she charged me $10.00. We were in Antioch for a hockey tournament. Our game was at 11, I asked lady up front if I could check out at 1 instead of 12 so my son could shower after the game. She said there would be an additional charge. What? I also picked up my son's hat and there was a bug inside it. Gross. Free breakfast? Ha! Frosted flakes, apple jacks, empty container of oj, empty container of milk, awful coffee and stale powered donughts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brucefrom Greenville, SC

I. Fernandez and Family

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meet family for dinner at Chuys Mexican food. Shopped at Opry Mills mall. went to indoor go carts and games downtown Nashville. Very nice trip with my new girl friend...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its terrible services terrible hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
we reservation 2 days Friday and Saturday we got the hotel Saturday morning its ok and we left the hotel at 11 am for work we asked for clean the room and change the towels we came back from work at 10 pm nothing happen in the room I called the front desk she said that the police for the hotel is clean the room only one time and she don't have towels for us and she is busy and have to hung up the phone and she did we could not get shower after long day working because she don't give us the towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Well well

Posted Nov 10, 2014
First and foremost I was grateful to have a place to lay my head. I just felt the clerk was very unfriendly and very unwelcoming. I felt nasty touching anything in the room. Even laying in the bed felr gross. What was I really expecting for a motel. Ew. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

poor communication

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor customer service. My children and I had to check out when someone else had already paid for room another night and then wasn't allowed to check back in. So we went to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenbay,Wi.

unbeleiveable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would get an legitimate hotel inspector to go thru this hotel.and get qualified personal to work it and clean it.....I pray that you post this.
Location: You have the Grand ole Opry in Nashville and many othe great sites to visit plus the sports facilities there.
The room was filthy the carpets looked like they had never been vaccumed, the shower walls where filthy T,The room above us leaked water and we had brought in the manager and showed him the mess and the leak it was a bad leak also .We had to stay up until they brought some one in to clean up the mess,after we had been up at our event for the past 12 hours.. I was told to talk to the owner the next morning and I did and he said it was not his problem there is nothing he could do about it (no restitution).Even the cleaning people could not clean the room properly they just made the bed sloppy,they did not throw out any garbage.A real bad experience.,but never again.I would rather drive an extra 50 miles to go to a good hotel.I will never stay at another Knights Inn ever again....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay their again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com