Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The price was kind of high for the location and the inside is rundown, also the website said $5.00 for pet and they charged me $10.00. Not happy at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NASHVILLE, TN

NOT GOOD

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: NO COMMENT
Cons: NO COMMENT
Location: NO COMMENT
TOWEL BOWL WAS BROKE. HAD A PAPER CLIP TRYING TO HOLD IT TOGETHER. DID NOT HAVE A IRONING BOARD FOR THE ROOM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Warner from Canandaigua,NY

close to family

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not bad, but it was not home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014
Sketchy neighborhood to start. Friendly staff, convenient location to airport, but the room and the area were not ideal. The room smelled of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

RUN!!

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst hotel/motel Ive ever seen no less stayed in. Save your money and family and do not stay here
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Oz from Antioch

i would only use this hotel for one thing only :)

Posted Apr 17, 2014
if you're just looking for something just to spend the night with your new girl or the girl you just met! ... this is the place for you to come lol
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elaine Newell from Chaplin ct

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel was inexpensive and I know why now. The service was poor , when we asked for an extra blanket we were told they didn't have one. I guess you get what you pay for.