Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenbay,Wi.

unbeleiveable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would get an legitimate hotel inspector to go thru this hotel.and get qualified personal to work it and clean it.....I pray that you post this.
Location: You have the Grand ole Opry in Nashville and many othe great sites to visit plus the sports facilities there.
The room was filthy the carpets looked like they had never been vaccumed, the shower walls where filthy T,The room above us leaked water and we had brought in the manager and showed him the mess and the leak it was a bad leak also .We had to stay up until they brought some one in to clean up the mess,after we had been up at our event for the past 12 hours.. I was told to talk to the owner the next morning and I did and he said it was not his problem there is nothing he could do about it (no restitution).Even the cleaning people could not clean the room properly they just made the bed sloppy,they did not throw out any garbage.A real bad experience.,but never again.I would rather drive an extra 50 miles to go to a good hotel.I will never stay at another Knights Inn ever again....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel around

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all!
Cons: Nothing, just get a room somewhere else!
Cleaning staff left the door open after cleaning the room one day and totally ignored the do not disturb sign the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Would not go there again, room not clean , smells, smokey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The price was kind of high for the location and the inside is rundown, also the website said $5.00 for pet and they charged me $10.00. Not happy at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok but wouldn't recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NASHVILLE, TN

NOT GOOD

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: NO COMMENT
Cons: NO COMMENT
Location: NO COMMENT
TOWEL BOWL WAS BROKE. HAD A PAPER CLIP TRYING TO HOLD IT TOGETHER. DID NOT HAVE A IRONING BOARD FOR THE ROOM.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Utah

Would Not Recommend At All

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up leaving because the hotel was in such bad condition.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvinuddall from New Mexico

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The building itself should be condemned. When I asked the staff about them not cleaning the room, they became irate and belligerent and never did clean it. The whole building would shake if anyone walked on any floor. Rooms were filthy and the bathroom door had no handle. No refrigerator and AC didn't work. During the day the staff would enter your room and turn off or unplug all electric devices ti include AC then it would take hours to cool the room at night. I will never stay here again and hope no else ever stays here, it was unbelievable that a hotel could be this bad!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annoyed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Warner from Canandaigua,NY

close to family

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not bad, but it was not home