Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel around

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all!
Cons: Nothing, just get a room somewhere else!
Cleaning staff left the door open after cleaning the room one day and totally ignored the do not disturb sign the next day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Would not go there again, room not clean , smells, smokey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The price was kind of high for the location and the inside is rundown, also the website said $5.00 for pet and they charged me $10.00. Not happy at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NASHVILLE, TN

NOT GOOD

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: NO COMMENT
Cons: NO COMMENT
Location: NO COMMENT
TOWEL BOWL WAS BROKE. HAD A PAPER CLIP TRYING TO HOLD IT TOGETHER. DID NOT HAVE A IRONING BOARD FOR THE ROOM.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvinuddall from New Mexico

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The building itself should be condemned. When I asked the staff about them not cleaning the room, they became irate and belligerent and never did clean it. The whole building would shake if anyone walked on any floor. Rooms were filthy and the bathroom door had no handle. No refrigerator and AC didn't work. During the day the staff would enter your room and turn off or unplug all electric devices ti include AC then it would take hours to cool the room at night. I will never stay here again and hope no else ever stays here, it was unbelievable that a hotel could be this bad!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annoyed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Warner from Canandaigua,NY

close to family

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
was not bad, but it was not home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2014
Sketchy neighborhood to start. Friendly staff, convenient location to airport, but the room and the area were not ideal. The room smelled of cigarettes even though it was a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com