Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Visit from daucghter

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate and resturants.
Good location for me friendly staff., good food near by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its terrible services terrible hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
we reservation 2 days Friday and Saturday we got the hotel Saturday morning its ok and we left the hotel at 11 am for work we asked for clean the room and change the towels we came back from work at 10 pm nothing happen in the room I called the front desk she said that the police for the hotel is clean the room only one time and she don't have towels for us and she is busy and have to hung up the phone and she did we could not get shower after long day working because she don't give us the towels
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Well well

Posted Nov 10, 2014
First and foremost I was grateful to have a place to lay my head. I just felt the clerk was very unfriendly and very unwelcoming. I felt nasty touching anything in the room. Even laying in the bed felr gross. What was I really expecting for a motel. Ew. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

poor communication

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor customer service. My children and I had to check out when someone else had already paid for room another night and then wasn't allowed to check back in. So we went to another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenbay,Wi.

unbeleiveable

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I would get an legitimate hotel inspector to go thru this hotel.and get qualified personal to work it and clean it.....I pray that you post this.
Location: You have the Grand ole Opry in Nashville and many othe great sites to visit plus the sports facilities there.
The room was filthy the carpets looked like they had never been vaccumed, the shower walls where filthy T,The room above us leaked water and we had brought in the manager and showed him the mess and the leak it was a bad leak also .We had to stay up until they brought some one in to clean up the mess,after we had been up at our event for the past 12 hours.. I was told to talk to the owner the next morning and I did and he said it was not his problem there is nothing he could do about it (no restitution).Even the cleaning people could not clean the room properly they just made the bed sloppy,they did not throw out any garbage.A real bad experience.,but never again.I would rather drive an extra 50 miles to go to a good hotel.I will never stay at another Knights Inn ever again....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay their again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Clifffrom Florida

Worst Stay Ever

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I had to wait 30 mins before we could enter our room. We had to call hotels.com to intervene and resolve, with no concern or desire to take action to fix the problem on the part of the knight's inn clerk, I might add. The air conditioner did not work and the room was hot and uncomfortable all night. The room was dilapidated and in need of a renovation. Overall not pleased with the stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Atlanta

MISLEADING

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old. The towels were not clean. Received housekeeping after 7pm. The A/C was inadequate at times.