Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Poor Customer Service

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: Staff knowledge and customer service. Cleanliness.
We arrived to the hotel around 4pm and waited outside the office for half an hour. The hotel had a sign "be back shortly" and when we entered the staff acted as if we were an inconvenience to them. The woman was extremely rude and unfriendly. When we entered our room there were stains on the chair and there were little to no amenities. The night before we were scheduled to check out we went to the office to ask for recommendations for getting a ride to the airport around 5 am because we had an early flight and the man was extremely unhelpful. Very unprofessional staff. It was the only hotel that was not sold out this past weekend and now it is understood why.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mich

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The beds, the bathroom
Not good, bathroom in bad shape, cold water in shower, mattered in bad shPe
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Forget it!!!!!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Run down. Smells. Staff didn't care about you. Continental breakfast was a box of cereal. Toilet cracked. Shower handle came off in your hand.Filthy. We wouldn't even let our Chihuahua touch the floor. The list goes on and on. Booked thru Expedia and couldn't get a refund. Place needed to be torn down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedding was disgusting

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The bedding in this hotel was very disgusting. Fleas, hairs and a bad smell in the whole room. Bedding was stained in several spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Louisville

Visit from daucghter

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate and resturants.
Good location for me friendly staff., good food near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brucefrom Greenville, SC

I. Fernandez and Family

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Meet family for dinner at Chuys Mexican food. Shopped at Opry Mills mall. went to indoor go carts and games downtown Nashville. Very nice trip with my new girl friend...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its terrible services terrible hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: nothing at all
we reservation 2 days Friday and Saturday we got the hotel Saturday morning its ok and we left the hotel at 11 am for work we asked for clean the room and change the towels we came back from work at 10 pm nothing happen in the room I called the front desk she said that the police for the hotel is clean the room only one time and she don't have towels for us and she is busy and have to hung up the phone and she did we could not get shower after long day working because she don't give us the towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Well well

Posted Nov 10, 2014
First and foremost I was grateful to have a place to lay my head. I just felt the clerk was very unfriendly and very unwelcoming. I felt nasty touching anything in the room. Even laying in the bed felr gross. What was I really expecting for a motel. Ew. Never again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

poor communication

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Poor customer service. My children and I had to check out when someone else had already paid for room another night and then wasn't allowed to check back in. So we went to another hotel.