Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room are clean and comfy!!

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Staff are nice and friendly. Facility is clean and easy access to resturant and highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: breakfast
Location: not near anything, just the freeway
Seemed far from downtown Nashville, but was nice to have a laundry facility and swimming pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Bed for a business trip...

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Updated features including: wall mounted big screen TV, painted accent wall (earthy green). I loved all the pillows
Cons: Better water pressure! Update that carpet!
Location: There was a pool. This Hotel is right off the highway, and I didn't go exploring as I was only there for 1 night.
It was alright. I could tell they've tried to update the room, which was nice. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever been in. The vanity lights were bright and harsh, no amount of getting ready could have made anyone look good in them. The bed was comfy at first, but now, I've got sever muscle pains that I can only contribute to the bed. Halfway through the night, I just couldn't sleep on it anymore. I was tossing and turning. The air conditioning worked great. That was wonderful. It was controlled through a wall unit, so you could tell the temperature at all times, and set it at what temp you wanted it to be in the room. My biggest complaint was really just the price. That room after taxes and all, was definitely not worth how much I paid, especially for how removed from Nashville it was. And the water pressure in the shower felt like I could have gotten better results with just pouring a cup over my head.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I wanted to book their hotel near down town and by mistake I booked in some other branch , so I called them to request to change my reservation to another branch and they wanted to change me a penalty of 90$ for shifting my reservation and also canceling the reservation . Apart from that the rooms were terrible . The bathroom door doesn't close , AC didn't work properly , stains on the bed sheets. I made a big mistake booking here and would not recommend anyone staying here .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Under rated, good value. We will stay again

Posted May 27, 2015
This is an older hotel that has had some updates. It isn't a Marriott or Hilton, but for the decent rate of less than a hundred a night, it was well worth it. Room was clean, bed comfortable pillow top, a/c worked great. But the deal was breakfast. Home made biscuits(not from a box), and real eggs(the kind you crack). Sausage gravy, cereals, muffins, cinnamon rolls, juices, yogurt, fruit. I found it quiet even though it's right close to the interstate. Even though it looks like it's in a dying section of town, it was great for a few nights stay. Adding it to our short list of hotels we would stay at again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Two issues.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: convenience to expressway
Cons: Breakfast and dining area.
Location: Shopping and dining were about 10 minutes away, by express way.
Hotel was shown to be 17 miles from my destination. It was over 25 miles. Information showed that there would be a hot breakfast included in the total cost. Breakfast was a great disappointment. I paid at least $20 more for the prospect of a class breakfast. Sad selection, sad decor in the eating area. Most disappointing. Otherwise, location and helpfulness of the staff was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Comfortable Bed, AC good, room clean

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds, AC worked well, clean room, clean bathrooms, TV worked well.
Cons: Ice maker near our room was out of order .... that's really it.
Location: I was not comfortable doing anything near this area; seemed a little shady, convenient store even closed early.
Long weekend to the Nashville Shores water park; needed a value priced room that was decent. This met my expectations. Beds were comfy, clean, room AC worked great (almost too good!) bathrooms clean. TV worked well, everything was clean and worked. There is no elevator so request first floor if someone can't climb stairs. Ice maker near our room was out of order, but wasn't a deal breaker. Area was a little shady; I didn't feel unsafe in our room, but the store at end of driveway closed VERY early and looked to be industrial around us. Room rate was great though and we had a car so we drove into downtown each night to eat and entertainment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 12, 2015
Was in town for work and stay for 7 days. Glad I found this hotel made the week as pleasant as possible. Will stay again when in Nashville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Antioch

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious .
Location: It is close to Hickory Hollow . There are various restaurants, so plenty of choice.
We had checked out this Hotel prior to our stay. It is close to the Interstate and a little out of the way if you don't want to drive. However we asked for rooms at the back of the Hotel and had no noise problems at all. The rooms are spacious , clean , have a microwave and a mid size fridge. Beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Very clean and staff was friendly.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We were so tired from driving long hours and it was such a pleasure to dive into a big, comfy bed! Quiet and restful sleep!