Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep for the night
Hotel is near train tracks, pillows were flat, every time the AC switched ON it sounded like it was going blow up. There was a dead fly on the sink counter by the bathroom. There was no fan in the bathroom so when I took a hot shower in the moring there was now here for the steam to go. The bathroom door was hard to close, the bathroom itself was extremely small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brown

Super Motel 8

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I am very easy to please and I usually never complain about anything. In fact I have never left a negative review before about anything. This motel was unacceptable! My room was filthy...there were left over clothing and toiletries from the previous occupants. My door did not completely shut so I heard traffic and tenants walking by throughout the night. In addition, it was difficult to keep my room cold because the air was escaping through the unclosed door. I came back to my room Sunday afternoon there was a guy wandering around my room looking for something. He did not understand English so he was unable to explain to me what he was looking for. I called the front desk they told me he was looking for towels. The front desk then informed me that he was confused. He had actually took the towels out of my room earlier and he forgot. There were other terrible things about this hotel but it would take too long to list them all. I will never stay at this establishment again. I hope my comments will help someone not choose this particular motel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Boca Raton, FL

Would not stay again

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down. Mold in bathroom. Did not feel too safe in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by two sisters from from Texas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it would not be what we liked, but it turned out to be just as good as motels for which we spent twice as much. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by Justin from Birmingham, AL

The Hotel was in terrible shape.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved. This hotel should be removed from the expedia.com database seriously.
Location: Nashville is a great city and I had fun while I was there.
This hotel was very dirty. There were all kinds of stains on the bed sheets and comforter. I had originally intended to stay 2 nights, but it was so bad I checked into the hotel across the road for the second night. And to top it off I was unable to work on my computer because the "included" internet did not reach past the front office hardly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Grand Ledge, MI

Very comfortable room for the price.

Posted May 4, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was luxurious, but overall our experience was very comfortable. The price was right for a budget trip.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mary ann

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
not too pleased; housekeeping would only leave 2 towels and only after they laundered them; no elevators; people threw garbage on ground because they were not emptied daily; pool view showed pool with ransit bit of water in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Somarah Tidwell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from Schaumburg, IL

worst super 8 I have ever seen

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel a lot and do work in hotels. This is the most disgusting place I have ever been. Where they put up the shower rod still had the pencil lines to mark it (I guess it was never washed). The gap around the door was big enough to look through. Very dirty, the sink, tub , toilet and carpet. Stay in your car, you will sleep better. I wish I could give negative stars.