Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Did not have any problems. Hotel staff was very knowledgable about the area. I would stay again if I travel that way. The king size bed was huge never seen one that big before love sleeping on it. It was bigger then the normal size king.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Decent room, hard location to park in, first room had bugs in air conditioner and second room wouldn't cool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I Suggest stay here for one day no longer than that
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not a pleasant stay

Posted Dec 17, 2014 
room had no heat no hot water in shower but hot water in sink had read plenty of negative reviews before I booked but thought many of the issues were probably resolved. WRONG!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Abbyfrom Cincinnati

Not worth it

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Not in very good area. Bed was really hard and uncomfortable. No towels in room and I checked in more than an hour after check in started. Shower didn't drain well, stood in pool of water the entire time. Wasn't worth what the nightly charge was ...I wouldn't ever pay $60 again...maybe $35-$40.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014 
Stayed there two nights and didn't get our room cleaned....front desk said they didn't have anyone to clean rooms. He had an attitude when I asked for more towels since they didn't clean room..will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Coreyfrom Memphis, TN

I was not satisfied.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 
There was a bug in my room. When I wasn't there, housekeeping took my towels and didn't leave fresh ones, so I had to wait to take a shower. I requested to use an iron. Finally, hours later the front desk told me that the iron could not be located.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by memfrom nas

AMess

Posted Sep 16, 2014 
This hotel need to torn down...1st our room was dirty trash was still in floor.the bathroom tub was nasty the stopper was broke it was stain on face towel...the bed was very high to get in it was like 2ft off the ground...I ordered pizza gave them our address at room only to find out 35mins later that they dont delivery ova in area...last our door wouldn't close all the way we had to put a chair up to door ...I rate this hotel a 1out of 5 nasty but cheap...remember u get wht u pay for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep for the night
Hotel is near train tracks, pillows were flat, every time the AC switched ON it sounded like it was going blow up. There was a dead fly on the sink counter by the bathroom. There was no fan in the bathroom so when I took a hot shower in the moring there was now here for the steam to go. The bathroom door was hard to close, the bathroom itself was extremely small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 
Nice