Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

I felt like I was staying in a cave

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The dark chocolate stucco walls and the overabundance of furniture gave me a bit of claustrophobia. I would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Grossed out mom

Absolutely disgusting

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is not safe, clean, up kept or sanitary by any standards. The only people that may perhaps enjoy this establishment would be visiting it on an hourly basis only. Completely misrepresents itself in advertisement. We booked 2 rooms and even the children were disgusted. We had used soap in the shower, ranch dressing in the fridge, hair in the sink, had to kill 3 bugs as soon as we entered. Needless to say, we wish we would have been able to find something else-anything else last minute.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse place ever!!

Posted Sep 24, 2013
They have the nerve to call it 3 stars. Upset to have been sent there in the first place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NL from Dont want to say

Be Wary of this hotel management

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hello: I booked a hotel room at Super 8 1121 Bell Rd Antioch, Tennessee 37013 United States +16157318440 for Aug 31st night to Sep 1 2013. The process was easy thru www.hotels.com site and it was easy to book the room. When we arrived at the hotel, we were told that the reservation was ok and all that. However, the front desk person at this Super 8 wanted to take an imprint of the credit card. I was uncomfortable with that. It is one thing to store the credit card information on file till the duration of stay. But an imprint of a credit card in this day and age, is simply un acceptable. I told the person at the front desk but the customer service was not acceptable and effective. Be very wary of these folks and make sure why the imprint is needed and how the imprint will be handled after you leave the hotel. -N
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matthew from Nashville

good nights stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good stay!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from dallas

nice personel but....

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The workers were nice but the neighborhood not so good. The room was worn down and in poor shape. The door litterally had a one inch gap at the bottom that I could put my fingers through. I had to put a towel against it to keep the noise and light out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandra from AR

close to all must see sights

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except we were on vacation so all we did was pretty much sleep there. The only thing that didn't go over with me was that Our room didn't get any service on two of the days. We had to go and get towels from them and clean sheets for our beds. They wouldn't even make our beds because they said our room was not clean. I'm sorry but I thought that was what they were suppose to do. All they had to do was move things around and they could of at least made our beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Little Rock AR

memorial day trip

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great service, but the dead bolt on the door was not done properly, and did not work, and the shower/bath surround was extremely cracked, other wise it was a great stay, the staff was awesome
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corey from Louisiana

Decent location. Cheap rates. Poor service.

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find right off the interstate. If you are looking for something cheap this is the place for you. Bed was decent. Asked for towels and never got them. There were no laundry bags to stick dirty cloths in but the clerk did offer to give us some Walmart bags.