Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by memfrom nas

AMess

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel need to torn down...1st our room was dirty trash was still in floor.the bathroom tub was nasty the stopper was broke it was stain on face towel...the bed was very high to get in it was like 2ft off the ground...I ordered pizza gave them our address at room only to find out 35mins later that they dont delivery ova in area...last our door wouldn't close all the way we had to put a chair up to door ...I rate this hotel a 1out of 5 nasty but cheap...remember u get wht u pay for
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was a place to sleep for the night
Hotel is near train tracks, pillows were flat, every time the AC switched ON it sounded like it was going blow up. There was a dead fly on the sink counter by the bathroom. There was no fan in the bathroom so when I took a hot shower in the moring there was now here for the steam to go. The bathroom door was hard to close, the bathroom itself was extremely small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brown

Super Motel 8

Posted Sep 3, 2014
I am very easy to please and I usually never complain about anything. In fact I have never left a negative review before about anything. This motel was unacceptable! My room was filthy...there were left over clothing and toiletries from the previous occupants. My door did not completely shut so I heard traffic and tenants walking by throughout the night. In addition, it was difficult to keep my room cold because the air was escaping through the unclosed door. I came back to my room Sunday afternoon there was a guy wandering around my room looking for something. He did not understand English so he was unable to explain to me what he was looking for. I called the front desk they told me he was looking for towels. The front desk then informed me that he was confused. He had actually took the towels out of my room earlier and he forgot. There were other terrible things about this hotel but it would take too long to list them all. I will never stay at this establishment again. I hope my comments will help someone not choose this particular motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wasn't impressed with the layout of the hotel. We were staying on the opposite side of the building as our family and had to walk around the building to get to them. When we arrived, the current staff member was unhelpful because he was about to get off shift.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Boca Raton, FL

Would not stay again

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is run down. Mold in bathroom. Did not feel too safe in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by two sistersfrom from Texas

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought it would not be what we liked, but it turned out to be just as good as motels for which we spent twice as much. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by Justinfrom Birmingham, AL

The Hotel was in terrible shape.

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything could be improved. This hotel should be removed from the expedia.com database seriously.
Location: Nashville is a great city and I had fun while I was there.
This hotel was very dirty. There were all kinds of stains on the bed sheets and comforter. I had originally intended to stay 2 nights, but it was so bad I checked into the hotel across the road for the second night. And to top it off I was unable to work on my computer because the "included" internet did not reach past the front office hardly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerryfrom Grand Ledge, MI

Very comfortable room for the price.

Posted May 4, 2014
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Nothing was luxurious, but overall our experience was very comfortable. The price was right for a budget trip.