Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Almost a five, not quite.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Wish they have a complimentary breakfast and complementary airport shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire

Business Trip

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: The staff, the food, the cleanliness and the location
Cons: nothing
Location: n/a
Absolutely fabulous hotel, the staff are a credit to the Hotel, they made us feel welcome everyday when we returned after our business dealings. The restaurant food was superb, with a very varied menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangor

Good hotel close to Airport

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Price,location and comfortable room
Location: The hotel is close to the airport
My wife and I stayed in this hotel in order to catch an early morning flight. The hotel is only 3 minutes from Belfast International Airport and good value for money. The staff are friendly and helpful and the room was clean with a very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

Fabulous few days

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Staff went out of their way to be friendly, polite and courteous.
Cons: We cannot find anything to improve our stay, they had no influence over the weather, but it did not stop us enjoying our stay.
Location: Location ideal for the Airport and visits to family.
Enjoyed our short stay. Will be going again for sure. Close to Airport yet would not have known as very little noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sedgefield, england

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Really nice hotel would recommend to anyone staff lovely room clean and tidy meals are fantastic five stars. Only fault was the noise of the passing traffic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lesleyfrom Belfast

Lovely little hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room was nicely decorated and very clean. I thought it would of been noises being so close to the airport but it was very quiet. Breakfast was lovely and everything was cooked fresh. We would definitely stay there again and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Bel hôtel

Posted Dec 13, 2014
J'avais un peu froid maglrès l'air conditionné, on m a porté un chauffage d'appoint, c'etait parfait. Des dosettes de cafés, thés, et lait avec un sachet de biscuit sont à disposition chaque jour dans la chambre. La fréquentation de l hôtel était plutôt agée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom Ashbourne

Review

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Belfast

Perfect little hideaway

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to the airport, warm welcome and warm rooms