Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by laura from belfast

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Lovely, cozy friendly close to airport. Can get late check out on website in a package. Food was great staff friendly.:-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-):-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Was allowed to check-in early Made use of the in house beauty salon Very comfortable stay but shower needs an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Des from local

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 11, 2014
This is an excellent hotel to stay in just 2 minutes from the airport offering excellent food that never fails to impress and accommodation that can be either modern in the new extention or old world if you chose to stay on one of the rooms in the original building the only down side for this part of the building is there is some road noise but it's still good quality room. A great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to International Airport

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient and excellent bedroom etc.
Once again we used this hotel for its convenience to International Airport as we had an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JK from Ballymena

Convenient to Belfast International Airport

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Part of the hotel was historic. It was nice to feel the traditional along with the contemporary.
Cons: The rooms have to be vacated by 11.00 am on a Sunday morning. It would have been nice to have the room until 12.00 on a weekend.
Location: Very convenient to Belfast International Airport. Excellent shopping facilities at Junction one. Antrim Lough is a sightseeing must.
What a lovely place to chill out. Clean, modern. Bed very comfortable. Room well heated and so cosy especially in this winter-time. Plenty of hot water - hot bath and a soak. Attention to detail. Food excellent. Staff lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Traveller45 from London

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Wonderful. We were given a very convenient downstairs room for my mother who is 88yrs and not able to walk far. We arrived late due to wheelchair from plane. But the hotel provided us with lovely hot soup, despite the fact the kitchen had closed. My son aged 27 yrs was also impressed. A hotel for the whole family. Highly recommended and thanks.
2 out of 5
by x

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westmeath.

Unique mix of quaint and modern.

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Great food and staff. Good quality towels and a good shower.
Cons: Very little other than a little more attention to that common problem of waterstain at the edge of the shower.
Location: Airport, J1 shopping center, Lough Neagh. Belfast and Ballymena close by.
This lovely hotel achieves a very unique mix of modern and quaint style almost un-noticed. The food is superb and the rooms excellent with plenty of parking. Service is friendly and efficient and we were especially impressed with Selina in the restaurant to whom no request seemed to be a problem. The hotel's proximity to the Airport did not cause us any problem whatsoever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by tom from coleraine

great stay

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a real good weekend, rooms were nicely designed, always hot water, would stay again and recommend highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay. Location was great as it was close to the airport.