Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherinefrom california

nice stay near the Intl airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed our stay, the host was very friendly and helpful.. great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GRAHAMfrom bolton lancs

would stay again

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very, comfortable, friendly and picturesque. Excellent food. The only downside , I could not connect to wifi from my room. I did not want to disturb Elizabeth since it was late at night. Maybe a better signal is available in the home.Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Indiana, USA

Hidden Gem

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed at Bay Cottage one night during a tour of the island, but it was definitely a highlight. We were late arrive due to car problems, and Elizabeth was still there to welcome us. She also recommended several area attractions based on our route. Breakfast was very good, and the other patrons were very friendly. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mature Couplefrom Sligo

Lots of nice extras

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This B&B is the standard to which others should aspire. Down bedding, real coffee in the room, dressing gowns provided, and what a breakfast! Homemade bread was fantastic, and the selection of breakfast items was enhanced by Elizabeth's pre-stay email asking for preferences and dislikes. Since my husband doesn't eat many typical breakfast foods, this was most appreciated. The setting is also lovely on the shore of the lake. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom France

Superbe accueil

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil très agréable, chambre très confortable et grande! beau cadre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Australia

Lovely B&B in peaceful, rural location nr Belfast

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely cottage on the eastern edge of Lough Neagh. Close to Belfast international airport, and 30 mins from Belfast city, but very quiet and peaceful rural setting. Comfort and cleanliness was excellent, and Elizabeth's hospitality and home baked food was first class. Very good location for exploring Northern Ireland by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this B&B. our Host Elizabeth was amazing. Can't give it enough stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Automaticfrom Germany

BEST B+B ever

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Quiet, Personal, Room, Parking, Fast internet, Breakfast...the cat
Cons: A sign on the road....would help.
Location: I guess in the summer this is a very lovely place at the lake. I was there in December....Well Belfast is then a town not for tourists.
Not simple to find is the location. Navigation may lead you a little elsewhere. The service is outstanding. For granted this place I use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarahfrom Scotland

Lovely place with lovely rooms.

Posted Oct 25, 2013
A lovely, well-kept B&B. Would go back again if we're ever in the same area. Lots of choice for breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MGfrom Scotland

MG

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Normally I am apprehensive of B&B's however, I really enjoyed my 3 night stay. I was very well looked after, spoiled even, with home cooking and produce, as well as freshly baked bread. I had a lovely sunset view over the Lough. Customer service was excellent.