Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eenvoudig maar precies goed.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Keurig apartement, fijne mensen!
Location: Prettig in het midden van het centrum
Dit twee kamer apartmement is prima als je met 4 personen voor een redelijke prijs en goed voorziening zoekt. De ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk. Prima!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richard from Paris

cher pour ce que c'est!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Appartement vieillissant, mal insonorisé (on entend les voisins parler). Eau chaude capricieuse, lunette des toilettes devissée. Le seul intérêt est sa localisation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nat from Queensland Australia

Great area, good value

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Good value for money apartment, clean and well kept. Not suitable if you can't handle carrying your luggage up many flights of steep narrow stairs. We stayed in the top floor apartment which was 8 flights up. I would suggest this particular apartment for couples only as the toilet door was a swinging half barn door with no privacy. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend for younger couples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

주방시설이 있어 편리

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
장점 - 주방시설이 있어 콘도 같은 느낌, 전반적으로 아늑한 인테리어, 무료 와이파이 등 / 단점 - 맨 위층인 4층 사용했는데 엘레베이터 없고 계단이 매우 좁은 점이 불편, 침대 시트가 그닥 깨끗해보이지 않았음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
Good location close to shopping, dining, and Antwerp center. This is an excellent value - so long as you don't need a 24 hour concierege, room service or a fitness center. Spacious with a large living area with kitchen and a separate bedroom and bath. Would defiunitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Boston, USA

Great apartment, waffles, and City!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Our 1st floor (the whole floor) apartment was perfect. Located directly above the best waffle shop and small restaurant in Antwerp. A lovely women and her son operate both the street level business and the 3 apartments, so there is always someone available if you have any questions or need another 'way-to-good' waffle with a homemade topping. Great location on an important but very quiet street with all services and a short interesting walk to Our Lady's Cathedral, Rubens' House, and everything historic. Great place to stay in a great, very interesting, city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Great hotel! Loved the location and the apartment like set up was great. Zora who works in the restaurant was awesome. Within easy walking distance to the Cathedral and pretty much all the sights! Only draw back was we only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Elisabeth from Deutschland

Information von Hotel.com unvollständig

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Die von Hotel.com angegebene Telefonnummer führt zu einem Anrufbeantworter auf flämisch. Bei den zwei an der Haustüre festgeklebten Telefonnummern führte erst die zweite zu einem "lebendigen" Menschen. Es gibt keine Parkmöglichkeiten-auch keine Haltemöglichkeiten vor der Wohnung.Es wäre sinnvoll eine Parkmöglichkeit z.B. "Vlammskekai"( circa 10 Minuten zu laufen) anzugeben. Im Badezimmer fehlen Ablagen oder eine Möglichkeit auch nur 1 Handtuch aufzuhängen.Im Schlafzimmer wäre eine Leseleuchte sehr angenehm. Ansonsten liegt die Wohnung sehr zentral, ist ordentlich eingerichtet und sehr sauber.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanne og Mogens from Danmark

Western Saloon door to toilet.

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels
Ok but very hot..Best for younger people.