Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from almere

op loop afstand vamn trein en centrum

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Netjes, klein en prima verzorgd
Prima verblijf, naast het station en alles op loop afstand om te winkelen. Goede parkeer mogelijkheid en betaalbaar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yeo from malaysia

if next trip go turnhout, this hotel still is best

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
convenient,clean & friendly... even i was unexpected the rail & bus road is at beside window of the room...but still not so noisy with some a bit discount... in overall, is good stay for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

voor 1 nachtje goed te doen

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Ondanks verzoek toch kamer aan de straatkant waardoor veel verkeerslawaai, jammer. Verder keurige kamer en vriendelijk personeel. Bij het ontbijt waren de croissantjes op, die werden op verzoek wel gebakken maar veel mensen grepen mis. Kwaliteit van het ontbijt was maar matig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Will do for a quick business trip

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and the staff were pleasant and helpful. However being so close to the train station, it was a bit noisy for my liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Ireland

Nice hotel, not beautifl, priced accordingly,

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very helpful and friendly staff. It's an ok hotel but priced accordingly. Would recommend for the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice to see a 'chain' hotel have some individual character. Well located close to the train station. Very helpful reception staff, once you found them. Room much nice than expected for the price, also nice freebies in the room :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveler from Paris

great hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
very nice hotel with hospitable employee's. Only downside i experienced was that several busses came by the window which was quite noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by norfolk ned from great britain

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
very good, had to wait for room , not problem , very good staff... would use again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from Ireland

Fine hotel - will stay again

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here on business during the middle of July. I used to say that the two most important thing for any hotel was friendly staff and a comfortable bed and this hotel had both of them. When I am travelling again in high summer I might add to that list airconditioning. The hotel had it in some rooms but not mine. I did have a door to an outside patio area and was nice. The location is right beside the railway station and about 600 metres easy walk to the city centre. The staff were always very friendly and helpful and the breakfast probably had the most options I have ever seen and I have stayed in far too many hotels. Even though it is sandwitched between the railway and the busy enough road, honestly noise was not a problem. One note the railway is a deadend so it is not as if you have training passing through all night. All in all I will stay here again when in Turnhout