Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arlon

Séjour impeccable

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Tous
Cons: La douche
Personnel super gentil chambre impeccable si il fallait vraiment mettre une critique je dirais la douche pas terrible mais vraiment pour donner une critique aussi non j'y retournerai sans aucune hésitation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Bruxelles

Assez bon rapport Qualité / Prix

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Difficile de trouver l'entrée quand vous etes dans le parking A à 22h. Receptioniste moyennement aimable mais serviable quand meme.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hotel met matig, niet service gericht personeel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slecht onderhouden hotel, in een saaie omgeving!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Rauhallinen, hyvä urheilulomaan

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli vkolla 42 lähes tyhjä. Iso huone. Hyvät mahdollisuudet pyöräilylenkkeihin. Aamupala tavallinen mutta riittävä, belgialaiseen tapaan ei kasviksia juurikaan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great for a family of 5. The kids had a "seperate" room within our room. However..... the service was completely lacking. We arrived at 2100, an hour before the close of their front desk, and still had to do after hour check-in. When we tried to check out we went to the front desk at 0815 (according to the info book in the room the desk opens at 0800) and were informed that the desk didn't open utnil 0900. I don't think we ever saw a staff member in 3 days. The room was cleaned daily and in good repair.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by dr.P.G. Barendszfrom Nederland

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hoewel in de site vermeld wordt, dat het hotel vlakbij de kerk in Retie is gesitueerd, blijkt het hotekl geheel buiten het dorp te staan in een park.´s Avonds is er niets verlicht, dus men zoekt zich wezenloos. De gastvrijheid en de service is bedroevend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michelfrom Dour

superbe chambre

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil fermé à notre arrivée, environ 21h00 et les personnes ne parlaient pas le français. Le lendemain, par contre oui. Dommage qu'il n'était plus possible de manger à cette heure là. Pour le reste : super endroit !