Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Aardig hotel met haken en ogen

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Bij aankomst lang moeten wachten bij inchecken, erg slecht georganiseerd allemaal, 's avonds bij borrel bediend door verschrikkelijk onvriendelijke meid, tweede ochtend geen ontbijt door gebrekkige communicatie personeel en bovendien geen restitutie! Mij zie je er niet meer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom friesland , nederland

prima naar de zin gehad

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: lekker dicht bij EXPO
Cons: geen idee
Location: lekker dicht bij EXPO
fijne ontvangst , kamer netjes, ontbijt goed en ruim voldoende
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on the ring road.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Rooms very nice, pool is good, nice modern, clean hotel.
Cons: Checkin and checkout
Lovely hotel, everything great about it. Slightly elongated checkin and check out that could be improved but that's a nit pick criticism. Hotel pool and sauna is great, parking is easy is if you have a car (and probably best for this hotel) and all in all I'd recommend it to anyone who's looking for a good hotel just outside the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Houd wel je ramen dicht. Hotel ligt bij drukke wegen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We stayed with b & b. food was lovely! Gym and pool etc are excellent. Other then being wrongly charged 90 euros on the first day. It was soon sorted by friendly staff and we had a lovely time here. I would suggest you keep an eye on your bill if you open an account. To make sure no extras are wrongly added.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Service. Uitzicht.
Location: Vanuit hotel heerlijk kunnen hardlopen.
Geweldige service. CV deed het niet, kreeg direkt een upgrade nar andere kamer. Ontbijt zeer goed. Als je roomservice overslaat, dan krijg je een tegoedbon voor de bar. Top.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by veronikafrom nieuwleusen

goed hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Beetje jammer dat je de parkeerkosten moet betalen en dat dat best wel veel is.. 32 euro voor twee nachten..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dronten

Perfect hotel voor een leuk verblijf in Antwerpen

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Het hotel is erg netjes en schoon. Het personeel is behulpzaam en ideaal is de bushalte voor de deur waar je voor €3,00 naar het centraal station kan rijden. De kamer en het sanitair zien er schoon en fris uit, het bed ligt prima! Kortom, een echte aanrader!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

old fashioned

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
crown plaza seems to have some old rooms. Breakfast rates are much too high.. Pictures shown are not the current situation as how I have found it. Distance from the centre was good. Free parking possibility was good also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ciara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com