Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in Stadtrandlage

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Eine Nacht hier geschlafen und unterm Strich in Ordnung. Einzig das WLAN war bei mir nicht so wirklich Tablet tauglich. Aber das war nicht so tragisch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Jose, CA, USA

Very impressed with this hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Plenty of amenities and friendly staff
Cons: Breakfast can be more affordable.
Location: Easy to get to both city center and train station by tram and bus.
I only spent one night here but I would definitely stay here again on a multiple-night trip. The staff was friendly and willing to assist. Although the location was a bit outside of the main city center, there are plenty of trams and buses in the area and if you are driving, the autobahn is nearby. The room I had wasn't large, but it had everything that I needed and it was comfortable. I was not there long enough to check out the sauna and steam rooms but I was under the impression that they must have been nice for the amount of people that I saw going to and from them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NB Canada

Easy access in & out of Antwerp

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Pool, sauna, fitness facility is great. Rooms are small, comfortable, clean & quiet. Great shower. Breakfast buffet boring but good.
Cons: Bottleneck at the front desk usually 5+ minute wait. Bar restaurant service is poor and the food is marginal. Drink prices fair, if you can get one.
Location: There are great restaurants within 15 minute walk. Old city is about 50 minute walk. Streets are safe so save on cab fare and explore by foot.
Had business south of the city so this location was perfect. I would stay here again. But you will get used to Euro-service where gratuities are built-in (and not expected). Food is pricy and OK in quality. Rooms are fine. Fitness facility is great. Elevators are super-responsive. The hotel is a little far from the old city, which you must visit. 50 minute walk to central train station and 30 minute walk to Berchem train station. Running trails close by through city parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brabant

Chique hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: De netheid en de verzorging van het hotel.
Cons: Een zwembad in zo'n mooi hotel zou erg fijn zijn.
Location: Vlakbij de vogeltjesmarkt.
Mooi en netjes hotel, wat wel heel hoog is. Heb je hoogtevrees, probeer dan een kamer zo laag mogelijk te krijgen! Kamer netjes en verzorgd, niks op aan te merken. Vlakbij het centrum en de vogeltjesmarkt. Ideaal voor een weekendje antwerpen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel crowne plaza

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Goede service heerlijk eten en nette kaners met mooi uitzicht over ring antwerpen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by qinwei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klausfrom Copenhagen

Godt business hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super fint hotel med gode værelser, god mad. Lidt langt fra centrum men super til prisen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Ligt op loop afstand van de antwerpen expo en openbaar vervoer dichtbij. Voorzieneningen in het hotel zijn keurig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans

Wonderful!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
It is always a wonderful experience whenever our plans allow us to stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Antwerp. On this occasion the hotel upgraded our room and provided a 10% off coupon for our meal and a free drink for all three of us. Breakfast was good with a wide variety of selections. Our room was spacious and wonderfully located. I also had an opportunity to try out their above average trendy pool and spa area along with their great exercise room. Booking with Crowne Plaza provides an added perk of being able to take the airport express bus just outside the front entrance. Will definitely be back.